Genting DRIFT!!!

sex with car...
tech is getting more mordern n human r growing wild...
sooner or later human will develop so they will try something new...
next time u c ppl might put their little johny in d fuel hole...
in n out!!!!!
hahahaha
just joking

satria bro... u serious ar!!!
drifting while having sex!!!
omg...
i worry that fella over high liaw... then overdrifted... masuk longkang naik divider
Ya lor, cos japs are darn good in drifting, so by the time we're as good as the japs in road drifting, they'll be drifting and doing things we can't imagine. Hhmm... maybe blowjob while drifting down a hillside road? hehehe

Anyway, I can't find any thread to park this video so I'll just park it here since it's related to genting anyway. hehehe It's apparently an ek9 and an eg9 following behind to take the video. Very nice vtec sound.

YouTube - Honda up Genting

edit: I just realize this video is all over youtube with all sorts of bloody rubbish description to it. Oh well, just enjoy the engine sound. hehe

Ya lor, cos japs are darn good in drifting, so by the time we're as good as the japs in road drifting, they'll be drifting and doing things we can't imagine. Hhmm... maybe blowjob while drifting down a hillside road? hehehe

Anyway, I can't find any thread to park this video so I'll just park it here since it's related to genting anyway. hehehe It's apparently an ek9 and an eg9 following behind to take the video. Very nice vtec sound.

YouTube - Honda up Genting

edit: I just realize this video is all over youtube with all sorts of bloody rubbish description to it. Oh well, just enjoy the engine sound. hehe

haha probably the must misunderstood video being distributed around these days. Both cars are EK hatchbacks, both are white, both have similar specs, similar no. plates and both are members here unfortunately. Coz vtec is slow, the video was fastforwarded. It all started by distributing the video to a few friends, now its all over Msia and the Interweb :adore:, sorta like Dr Chua wahhaha

yup.the video is fast forward.i've seen the video before.even the sound has
been edited.sounded more like superbike.

yup.the video is fast forward.i've seen the video before.even the sound has
been edited.sounded more like superbike.

Nope nothing edited except fastforwarded. Fastforwarded using WindowsMovieMaker, 2x setting. Sound is like that because of the fastforward hehe. But if u listen clearly, can still hear the vtec two-tone plus heel-toe downshift.

Gay video if u ask me, wonder why everyone sends it to others and even better, claim's its their friends doing. :adore:

wah, like that ar. Nevermind la, it doesn't change my life even if it's fast forwarded. Just see it for fun. haha