Genting DRIFT!!!

sakuraguy, u know them ka???
hehe, next time go such events inform me la... i wanan go c live!!!
wahahah

dunno lor .. 2yrs back got one yellow FC will often go there, i have seen many times. But this trueno i dunno whose one .. got D5 wording there, Angel D5 team ka ..? i oso dunno worr...

oh my god...are those public traffics?if it is...well thats really unprofessional of them ler weh....i hope this antics of theirs is passe dy....you may be good at drift...but any ali,joe or ahseng who was caught suprised by a car sliding sideways mid corner are bound to create an accident...nowadays they always drift at Morac track...seriously they should keep the driftin in the track ler....siao

he he .. Malaysians trying to copycat those Japanese touge look-a-like ... once accident then oni they know .. even Taniguchi & Nomuken offroaded many times, but their incident and car repair paid by tuning company .. we need to dig out piggy bank money .. ;)

to me la kan...its not about whether you can afford to crash or not...its plain unsafe ler...i for one would not want some 'pro' drifter drifting into my lane when im going up genting for starbucks...

erm... quite true also...
what if they suddenly hit a car...
n d car is ride by a family...
where got papa mama, childrens n grandma...
if accidents... oh shit...
youngster n mid age maybe still can take it...
but what about those old ppl like grandma grandpa...
they r too old to hold any injuries

satanic : voice ur 2 cents here lor http://angle-d5.com/forum/ official forum lol

Actually, i dont think its D5's fault or case, its due to some irresponsible team member that using their sticker. Anyway that car is not hard to spot wat, Trueno is rare summo D5 club .. ha ha sure know who is it .. :)

dun la talk bout this... i open this thread is to share with u guys malaysian DRIFT!!! c malaysian not bad man... 1 day we might rules over japanese.. hahahaha

WTF ???? thats bloody dangerous ...... to other ppl laaa .. public road laa ..

SataniC said:
when im going up genting for starbucks...
You go to Genting for starbucks or for starfu(ks? hehehe kidding, dude. hehehe

KEV-TeC,
By the time we're as good as the japs, the japs would be drifting hummers or jet fighters or even in bed while having sex too hahahaha

satria bro... u serious ar!!!
drifting while having sex!!!
omg...
i worry that fella over high liaw... then overdrifted... masuk longkang naik divider

Write your reply...