HOT WHEELS for the wkend

DDgreystar

ok dudes....since a few of us will be having some joint actions drive drive touge with some other jdm made club........if u r interested in more than just a cup of drink ....like some driving n tyres burning kinda action......feel free to give me a call......

p/s : its not for the easily faint hearted

er tumpang my car ? can .....for u specially only hor :P

hehehe u coming down again meh

action night again ah... hope this time no police chasing :P

count me in.. pm me the time n place la... thanks bro...

ha?police chasing?sounds scary man:omg_smile: :X-:

dd:not so soon,call u if i come:X-:

no police chasing dis time............but got 1 SR20DETT chase 9 us.......did a 360 spin.........n as usual the 2 blues brothers 9 tim the opponent in wat i call the SCISSORs leg KIAP formation !!!!!

I salute u BLUERAGER & BLUEFRENZY :D

bugger the s15 is damn fast.... chase like a mad dog in ulu yam :P he was sausaged by 2 blues n he make the speedrun more colorful hihihi..

will upload some pic from lastnite hot wheels...

P1050626Medium.jpg

P1050628Medium.jpg

P1050624Medium.jpg

P1050629Medium.jpg

P1050634Medium.jpg

P1050630Medium.jpg

P1050632Medium.jpg

P1050631Medium.jpg

P1050636Medium.jpg

P1050625Medium.jpg

P1050627Medium.jpg

P1050633Medium.jpg

excellent good stuff !!!! dis is wat i call QUALITY SHOW !!!!!!!! thanks bro :D we were there just as well hehehe

hehhehehe evo lor...the authentic stock look evo 7 :D not in your pic la :P

goober,
actually i saw a guy who carrying a tripod for taking some shoot.. is that you? anyway, what a nice and good pic you have there :)

dd is right.. his ride is authentic stock "LOOK" only la... but inside is a fast n loud monster... :P

sorry for correction....stock look n stock ride only.....oonbc....u heard wrongly la...those sound came from the other "blue" le :P dat 1 is lembu monster kekekekeke

really ka... in that case i think ur car timing lari very kao lat leh.... cuz sounds like a pair of after market chopstic inside... hihihi...