081220072329.jpg

081220072327.jpg

my pre

081220072329.jpg

081220072327.jpg

my previous engine.
Wow! B16A fitted in a SB3 , nice. Got adjustable fuel regulator also.
Hey bro u know where can buy UR strut bar for SB3 (front and rear?)

Bump: H A P P Y N E W Y E A R !!

TO THE GUYS AND GALS OF HONDARIANS AND ALL ZEROTOHUNDRED CLUB MEMBERS!!

CHEERS!

FROM SB3

hahaha. its not b16a, it b20b. u has to customize Ur strut bar.

B20B!!!?? wah even the DC5 also lose 2 u loh in drag race?? Using VTEC head or not?:biggrin::driver:
P.S. JPJ can approve meh?.

My latest updates on sb3 pics

• sb3 white2.jpg
    sb3 white2.jpg
    65.5 KB · Views: 816
  • sb3 white.jpg
    sb3 white.jpg
    75.4 KB · Views: 514
hi all.

i'm new here but also sb lover.nice 2 know u all.

just bought sb3 last november n still lot lo learn from u all...

love dis car coz my bro got sb4.even i have enough money 2 buy ef or eg cash but sb3 still in my heart.hahaha...:love:

anybody have side stripe(getah tepi pintu,dpn smpi blakang)to let go?pm me k.

attach my bro sb4

• Sb4vtecturbo 1.jpg
    Sb4vtecturbo 1.jpg
    45.7 KB · Views: 319
:banghead: :biggrin: sorry... too buzy to online here... :listen: my latest sb3 pic... :slug:

22022009034.jpg

Bump: :banghead: :biggrin: sorry... too buzy to online here... :listen: my latest sb3 pic... :slug:

22022009034.jpg

hi all.

love dis car coz my bro got sb4.even i have enough money 2 buy ef or eg cash but sb3 still in my heart.hahaha...:love:

attach my bro sb4
ai?macam kenal???:hmmmm:

hi all.

attach my bro sb4

Welcome to the rare SB column! Bro,

I'm using the C22/C20 'getah tepi pintu' coz cannot find SB ori side stripes, hehehe...:biggrin:

:banghead: :biggrin: sorry... too buzy to online here... :listen: my latest sb3 pic... :slug:

22022009034.jpg

Bump: :banghead: :biggrin: sorry... too buzy to online here... :listen: my latest sb3 pic... :slug:

22022009034.jpg
Cikgu, nice car, R u still using DOHC VTEC engine? boleh tahan lama tak?:biggrin:

I still haven't swap DOHC VTEC coz i need it for daily use. Maybe when my ew engine koyak I will swap to CRV engine block and VTEC head. Wat say u?

Bump: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zjy1dJhZCfE&feature=related

Bump: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9rnx1ktULbs&feature=related

actually i'm using sb4 bro..D15b singlecam vtec with bolt on turbo kit..nowdays, its normal la tu c honda wif turbo...lot of kete kuat-kuat ar sekarang..manyak takot woo.:adore::adore:

Bump: can't find sb4 forum..very2 sad..:bawling:kene tumpang sb3 punya forum...

actually i'm using sb4 bro..D15b singlecam vtec with bolt on turbo kit..nowdays, its normal la tu c honda wif turbo...lot of kete kuat-kuat ar sekarang..manyak takot woo.:adore::adore:

Is it difficult to that swap? (D15b + turbo). Mana bikin engine swap?

SB3 or SB4 feel free to serve this forum .:wavey::wavey::wavey:

Is it difficult to that swap? (D15b + turbo). Mana bikin engine swap?

SB3 or SB4 feel free to serve this forum .:wavey::wavey::wavey:
not so hard bro..but have to research n some xperiment..actually my bro has a workshop in subang n doing modified.dis car is one of his project..maybe sometimes u can come over...

:wavey:

not so hard bro..but have to research n some xperiment..actually my bro has a workshop in subang n doing modified.dis car is one of his project..maybe sometimes u can come over...

:wavey:
Sure , Can u give me the w/shop address and tel nos?

PitstopGarage
No 41, Jalan Pluto AZ U5/ AZ Sek U5(Panasuria)
40150, Shah Alam.
Near to G-mart auction n Subang airport.
019-2827559(zul)
just mention that u r from zerotohundred sb3 forum member sure u can get special price..hehehe:biggrin:

PitstopGarage
No 41, Jalan Pluto AZ U5/ AZ Sek U5(Panasuria)
40150, Shah Alam.
Near to G-mart auction n Subang airport.
019-2827559(zul)
just mention that u r from zerotohundred sb3 forum member sure u can get special price..hehehe:biggrin:

ya..i think i kno this garage....ur got a brother using lancer rite?yellow color...:listen: