Honda Sb3

kalau sarawak dgn semenanjung dkt,, memang pegi sana buat,, dpt post pic tak?? hihi,, ok,, nanti ad aapa ap saya sms

Omg! A turbo charged sb4!! Can the car handle it?

cannn,, sb3 chassis more lighter then eg,, hahahah,, asal u brani tekan saja

My crazy friend did the 240km/h dash with one hand holding his steering while taking the video clip on his meter:stupid::stupid::stupid:with the other hand. Really have the balls of steel! LOL..:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:39 PM ----------

Btw the eg weighs around 900 plus kg, What the weight of our sb3s? (BDM)

Honda Civic Si - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia ,, try to see this,, i also dont know,, hihih
Yeah, the wiki states that our sb3s weighs in around 980kg (curb weight) hmmm more or less same with the eg6? But somehow , when i drive my friend's eg it feels heavier overall (thats just driving around slowly) . I feel that if we drop in the B16/B18s in the sb3 chassis, the pick up would be faster . Anybody with the B16/B18s can verify this? :confused:

i'm using B16 auto from DA6, but the pick up performance is good, can cucuk ori DA6 manual pick up without any mody, only change open pot aircleaner boh..

Any pics of the DA6 engine inside your car?

P5070360.jpg

My DA6 Machine..