Honda Integra B18c Type-r (dc2)

Cars for sale

Honda Integra B18c Type-r (dc2)

navin007 said:
no la..i don't know what he is called la, don't even know if he's zth member..malay guy..heard from my friend la..saw his car though..hope he wasn't ur soul la..hehe shouldn't let ur soul wonder around like that :))

my body skin is very white,imposible to be the soul of him,but maybe that car u saw ,it was my car lah bro

If that is ur car, u must be working in IBM cyber..

navin007 said:
If that is ur car, u must be working in IBM cyber..

hehe u must be dreaming,im working at initial d cyber lah

Dude, you wanna re-post your car pic again? I'm interested on your specs, I didn't see what year car is this?

Oh nevermind.. 97 integra.. the pics are correupted, you need to re-post them la bro.

Izso said:
Dude, you wanna re-post your car pic again? I'm interested on your specs, I didn't see what year car is this?

bro,picture repost again ,check it out

Ehhhhhh.. u work in Exxonmobil one issit?

more details converted rite?
wat year manufacture
and how many owners?

0-100 said:
more details converted rite?
wat year manufacture
and how many owners?

fully converted to type-r engine and bodyparts
94/97
second owner here

wait me ...

civichai said:
97 Honda Integra Dc2 Type-r For Sale
2k White Colours
2 Doors
Ori B18c Type-r Engine(red Cover)
Ori Dc2 Type R Gear Box(final Gear Ratio 4.785)
Manual Tranmision
Crowed High Cam Cams
Ori Jasma Mugen 4-1 Extrator
Blitz Filter
tein hi-low suspensions with springs
Hid Headlights
Kosei 17"sport Rims With Yokohama Advan Nova Tyres
E-manage Computer Box
Goldust Tinted
Recaro Type-r Seats(red)
Well-maintain
Full Service
Gurantee 100%accident Free
View To Satisfy

Max Rev 10k Rpm
Dynotested At 200whp

This Model Is Very Rare In The Market ,immediately Come To View The Car And Get It From Me ,then You Can Enjoy The Ride

Letting My Baby Go At Rm79k

Anyone Who Is Interested And A Serious Buyer
Plz Contact Or Sms Me At 0126762128(loc: Puchong)
Email:[email protected]
your car still available :confused:
the car got a,p or not :confused: