its with ap too

bernard cheng said:
hey ! you also like this dc2 ???

yes still like my baby very much but unfortunely im letting go my belove baby

Price nego ?

Price nego ? 79K out of my budget-laah

ro@dHogg said:
Price nego ? 79K out of my budget-laah

okok,since ur sound so nice ,my best price for my baby is at rm75k ,still interested?

Am interested but...

Bro,

RM 75K susah for me la.Hopin you can reduce a bit,70K is what I am lookin at,maybe a little bit more -otherwise have to sleep in car *sigh* and live on bread and water *double sigh*.

cheers :D

ro@dHogg said:
Bro,

RM 75K susah for me la.Hopin you can reduce a bit,70K is what I am lookin at,maybe a little bit more -otherwise have to sleep in car *sigh* and live on bread and water *double sigh*.

cheers :D

oko since ur so pity ,eating bread and drinking water by my price so i reduce abit more lah ,it reduces to rm72 but without rims and tyres,buy ur own rims and tyres when buying my car along

I am interested ,but I have budgetary constraints, let me see what I can work out at my end and I will get back to you as soon as I can to view the car and work out a price.But if you have a better offer,please go ahead.Not fair for me to hold you back.

Thx for yr time & cheers mate :-)

ro@dHogg said:
I am interested ,but I have budgetary constraints, let me see what I can work out at my end and I will get back to you as soon as I can to view the car and work out a price.But if you have a better offer,please go ahead.Not fair for me to hold you back.

Thx for yr time & cheers mate :-)

okok bro,when u have enough budjet plz let me know as soon as posible ,i will stay back and wait for ur reply ,hope to see u soon ,when ur ready ,find me

civichai , last question , your car not original type R engine meh ?
actually i looking for integra dc2 original type r engine .

bernard cheng said:
civichai , last question , your car not original type R engine meh ?
actually i looking for integra dc2 original type r engine .

my car is original b18c type r engine with high cam inside toda adjustable cam pulley many has been done to the engine just dyno recently the whp increased to 225whp

ToiletMan said:
dei....UGPM......

sorry bro,pm u just now said that my car aready sold ,why u came out from the toilet so lately,hehe lol jk only

ToiletMan said:
major stomach ache la......congrats anyways....

thanks bro,there is an integra on zth here selling at rm51k ,u mind be interested in that one