Honda ES-5 Drop K20A engine, Carzy Perfomance!!

motec wif speed cut....i oso throw lahh...vafc better....GO VAFC....!!!....f con v pro, motec, microtech, e manage all can go throw liao....hahahah......GO VAFC.....

spyderslr u need VAFC meh on ur mivec....lolz
dont add too much hp later i canot catch...
giv chance....hehehe...

animiniac_seith said:
GOOD IDEA!!!!

wats wrong with him???apexi technician from japan ????!!! remove cat and tune with v-AFC2 with all stock stuff increase 30+hp????

wassit me or apexi technician from japan so "GOD"?????!!!!!

here @ zerotohundred.com, we have everything, from boyracers to full-on otais!
we even have apexi technician who doesn't know how to remove speedcut! tsk..tsk..tsk..
that guy's gotta be the 'knucklehead of the year' @ apexi..:tongue:

WEII, THREAD STARTER ONLINE LIAO...STATUS IS GREEN at 3.58pm 06/11/05 ......lets wait for him to reply....hahaha

surely he wont dare to say anything la.. where dare too, tuning cars gua... u ppl forgot meh his an apex'i technician!! bz tuning cars at JAPAN.. where got time to reply!! v all small kids maR.. his the SIFU!! RESPECT!! garbage sifu @ apex'i technician!! i worked at HIPER RACING n i just only came over to australia to futher my studies in automotive... dun remember doin ur car la kid!! if i did ur car surely remember cause ur car monster maR wat ES-5 wit K20A?? :eek:

kwai said:
S.W.Yap, sorry for late reply... this topic dead sometimes n suddenly come back.. ask for race somemore....
:D hehehe... hope he's still fine with his monster machine... :D too fast to control maybe...

btw, i went KL last weekend... sorry for didn't pm u early... :D will lookign foward next time... coz i still wanted to taste the 300whp G.... :D thz in advance...

oh ya, i'm just driving a small little slow satria onli... :D

Haha, pm me early next time then I can call few fren out to
TT together, then you can test some B8,VR4,Wirolution etc ..
:) No matter what car you drive , as long as you like car ,
then we have the same interest ... :) :)

yeah lorr, if dun have the stuff then dun have larr, why lar pretend??
ain't we all learning? How to learn when trying hard to pretend wat u don't have?
Many ppl here dun have alot of things but still willing to learn.
Many ppl here have lots of things but stay low profile.
Many ppl here are sifu on their respective car, and they really help the new comer.

Even u "wish" to have K20A inside your ES but unable to own it, so wat? You have to bullshit? Don't have means don't have lar. No need to be boostful.

erm... looks like many conflict in dis forum... but izzit powerful dat K20A in a ES? it's a normal K20A or Type-R? coz my cousin wan to modify a K20A Type-R in his Ek...

not conflict la.. aiyoo.. juz share a lil bit.. hahaha..
k20a in EK?? somebody had done b4.. but i heard if put in EG body more shiok le.. keke..not very sure.. not playing vtec also.. :P

haha... K20A also have vtec wat.. but not dat syok like b16 n b18.. too bad.. :dancing2:

ehemm..know nothing about Honda engine but this guy is one amusing fella. Apexi Techician summore.. bet he can tune Imamura`s FD woiii!

omg....
its a year ago....
n i actually read all the replies....
thanks bornzreign for reviving this topic...
i got entertained well...
my eyes is tired too...
wahahahaha