guys, nice convoy tonite...but then just now i feel like i almost kena trap...when i coming out from the cafe...then U-turn, then wait for the first traffic light...suddenly this harrier comming out from behind, at first he stop behind me...then he move to my right hand side but back abit, then probably he see i'm alone and so young, then the car move forward abit...then wind down screen like wanna ask me something, there's 2 indian inside, at first tot, i wanna wind down edy, but in flash time, i recall back car stealing case, then i straight shake my hand and start drag my car...f*** man how dangerous is it, later if i wind down, he use spell or throw something in my car make me pening..then all ...aih...
then another thing happen when i back, i almost slide on the road due to the bumpy road, then my car like flying up (without touching road) abit then my car angle run around 5degree..shit, luckily no car beside me...sigh..very "CHE" lah the road >_
btw jackie, just now stick the masking tape, run until 160 no sound, then after in other place the sound start coming out, i dunno if the masking tape loose edy o there got wind and cj there no wind...i still dun dare to sure the place lah..aih...looks so ugly with plaster there >_<"...