Honda City

i haven't drove down to cyberjaya before.. so i not sure la.. only drove to KLIA before, that oso took me almost 45minutes :p

18" During our CONVOY !!!

Dear Team CT n CTzens,

Proudly introduce our member with the 18" with 225 series RUBBER !!!

Check it out !!!

Cheers,

http://img273.echo.cx/img273/7203/0019te.jpg

http://img282.echo.cx/img282/1748/0028bt.jpg

harlo new memberss

wah liau..........cyberjaya ah??....but i duno how to come back to kl worr......anyways staying up late wont affect my health wan rite? heheh tomolo gotta go public bank for medical checkup.........
how many confirm goin?? team es and shadowfax ah i duno alot them yet worr....

dunno then go there and know them lo :p

what sort of medical checkup? if not mistaken you have to be fasting till the next day right? :p

hehe ooo...jackie u goin ah? maybe if u leave early i can leave with u ehhehe

well medical checkup to start work lo..they wanna make sure that i am fit to work ma.....

Wow everyone's online. wait at first toll? RM1 toll - the other team wanna do some dragging? fun to see :P

edit: eh i dont think i followin le..........i dont even know where is where la......anyways this my last post, i dont have the convienence of a computer already...enjoy guys...

dont worry porkchop cos i also going back BU so u can follow me back...

so guys we wait at the rm 1 toll ok... the toll outside the kakimotor....

direction to puchong 1 ok....

TT CyberJaya

9.35pm RM1 toll Puchong Mc D

then convoy to cyberjaya

see you guys there.....

Just to clarify with you guys..

This rest area on your left hand side, before the Sunway LDP Toll (Sunway head towards Puchong). There's a McDonald Drive-thru booth one.

If you guys don't know where is this rest area, give me a call.

Not sure can join... btw hopefully can meet u guys
Jackie, will contact you if going. Pls sms me ur h/p no. @ 012-3881991
thks

Brian,
UG-SMS :p

honda6831,
did u check your PM? sent u one a day or two back.. hehe!

Team City,
u guys coming or not for the TT?
UG-SMS!

chop, you comin? goodie! more members! more yeng convoy! ahah promotin city on the road!

aiyo.. didnt on9 last few days, dun no u guys TT tonight... cant join le...
nvm la.. nextime only go wif u guys..

ya.. oledy register at the city club.. wat's next?

ps: langsung tak faham wat info needed at the 1st page le..

Today, i send my car to workshop for fill back the spoiler hole and repaint the whole rear bonet cuz i not sure whether 2nite got convoy or not, so i juz send my car over there..damm pity lah..so i cant join u guys convoy 2nite due to i got no cars to going there loh..unfortunetely, i hv missed a nice convoy.. :mad:

guys, nice convoy tonite...but then just now i feel like i almost kena trap...when i coming out from the cafe...then U-turn, then wait for the first traffic light...suddenly this harrier comming out from behind, at first he stop behind me...then he move to my right hand side but back abit, then probably he see i'm alone and so young, then the car move forward abit...then wind down screen like wanna ask me something, there's 2 indian inside, at first tot, i wanna wind down edy, but in flash time, i recall back car stealing case, then i straight shake my hand and start drag my car...f*** man how dangerous is it, later if i wind down, he use spell or throw something in my car make me pening..then all ...aih...

then another thing happen when i back, i almost slide on the road due to the bumpy road, then my car like flying up (without touching road) abit then my car angle run around 5degree..shit, luckily no car beside me...sigh..very "CHE" lah the road >_
btw jackie, just now stick the masking tape, run until 160 no sound, then after in other place the sound start coming out, i dunno if the masking tape loose edy o there got wind and cj there no wind...i still dun dare to sure the place lah..aih...looks so ugly with plaster there >_<"...