Honda City

shit.. almost accident at the stupid NEW traffic lights opposite the condominiums in Bukit Jalil.. i drive drive drive.. then saw pajero wanna cross, i just flash him light.. then continue driving.. only realize got traffic light.. red light samo.. the pajero hon hon hon.. i jam brake + hand brake =.="
the pajero cross the junction, stop there wanna come down and scold me edi.. da hell..

either way.. on RM53 worth of petrol (35litres).. i managed to clock a record 470km on my vtec city before arriving at the petrol station in Seri Petaling after getting lost in Cyberjaya and going into various highways.. driving constantly at 100km/h and kept my foot light.. cause was damn afraid already as i'm low on petrol..

Jackie Leong said:
either way.. on RM53 worth of petrol (35litres).. i managed to clock a record 470km on my vtec city before arriving at the petrol station in Seri Petaling after getting lost in Cyberjaya and going into various highways.. driving constantly at 100km/h and kept my foot light.. cause was damn afraid already as i'm low on petrol..

wahlau, how come u also almost accident -_-" how come tonite so many thing happen?..-_-" ..

btw, u havent hear tommy tell his story yet about the Fuel Consumption, monkey also know it, the tommy said he from ipoh (if not mistaken), the fuel indicator edy light up, then dun care, somemore 110km/h all the way straight drive until klang only pump fuel, see how amazing is that? i also cant believe -_-"

yesterday scared me like F**k.... u guys damn crazy fast like hell...
after the toll that chick... drive damn fast....very fast car.....

Marlboro said:

What car that chick driving ler? How come so fast

Marlboro said:

Morning man,

wah yesterday all going back time, all like being crazy liao !!!
I also lah, the stupid indian driving the 280E, I almost bang his backside for sudden turn out, shit man, chase him immediately with my super fog lamp and the strobe light, when I overtake him, show him my centre finger, also use my weapon standby if he want further action, too bad man, if my ride anything happen, I will be the hero last night !!!

the shadowfax boss, the chick and alex, damn fxxxking fast lah, try to chase them like hell !!!

Imagine the chick, if we carry her drive slow slow for jalan jalan, i think sure kena 'tiao' one, "drive faster lah" , said the chick...
hardly see gal can drive like this, think wanna train my gal to drive like this too !!!

anyhow, yesterday is a mad convoy, cool ahh, marlboro drive damn fast until break in 2 team !!!

hehe,
cheers,

sonictheory said:
wahlau, how come u also almost accident -_-" how come tonite so many thing happen?..-_-" ..

btw, u havent hear tommy tell his story yet about the Fuel Consumption, monkey also know it, the tommy said he from ipoh (if not mistaken), the fuel indicator edy light up, then dun care, somemore 110km/h all the way straight drive until klang only pump fuel, see how amazing is that? i also cant believe -_-"

ya man, about the incident, i also felt quite amazing lah, when my indicator show up in ipoh time, i immediately clock in again to 0KM, then I drive back, almost 190KM of mileage, till my house petrol kiosk, I refuel, balance in my tank still have 1 litre plus plus, amazing ahhh....
i think is becox I maintain at constant speed like 110 km/h !!!

if town driving, i dont think so can reach this limit lah !!!

find some day to try it out lah guys !!!

CHeers,

rion said:
What car that chick driving ler? How come so fast

i think is a converted EK9 with 2 litre block and other high spec component, can say damn fast !!!

imagine having this kind of chick in the car, with this kind of speed and having some 'rubber rubber or touching touching or even have fun in the car', siok man !!!

try it out lah...

cheers,

honda6831 said:
i think is a converted EK9 with 2 litre block and other high spec component, can say damn fast !!!

imagine having this kind of chick in the car, with this kind of speed and having some 'rubber rubber or touching touching or even have fun in the car', siok man !!!

try it out lah...

cheers,

haha... u do with her she say.. "faster la.. damn it why so slow one?" :p

ask her wanna be my 2nd gal or not la.. i dun mind a gal so yeng fetch me in that car.. samo so damn fast.. she knows her stuff la.. damn it!

guys,

reading the threads in autoworld really makes me paranoid whether i'll be affected by much commonly known CVT gearbox problems.. Most occurs at around 20000 - 60000km of mileage, by the time I get those mileage, my warranty would've already been over.. it's rather worrying to me whether it's just a transmission fluid problem or really a CVT problem =.=

yday almost everyone went crazee on the way back, hahah had fun playin starting there! road was very bumpy! but wut the heck, everyone's pushing their ride. after the toll, the EK9 chick straight away pull away then follow by shadowfax team. hahah when i reached subang summit htere, bumped into the boss's car. AFter that i fly straight down to Hartamas drink till 5am. now hang over period.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=2142

Eibach spring @ RM600

fooken,
Eibach has springs for various models of cars. The springs are model specific and not universally compatible with other cars. That's why the springs available out there, price varies across different models of cars. cheers!

wah back to my grandma house, past by the exhaust workshop, guess what? i saw tommy and kelvin8218 in that shop wor...and tommy car was jacked up, sure got new poison again...argh...~~...so keng lah want change can change edy, me want change lagi have to wait -_-"

wah, so chun la u guys lol...who's that girl btw? is it someone this forum ar?...but damn salute to her lo..lol..rarely see girl mod car until like that :P...

jackie, oO so iguess ours is around 900 plus minus.

Michiba 4350K H4 55W/100W Comes with 3 months warranty
selling for RM45 nego. Think marlboro is using it.

tommy's car jacked up? hmm change rims edi ah straight after yday lose out at drag? :P

wah sounds like a crazy convoy u guys have ar....

jackie hows the feeling of stooping with brakes + handbrake? manage to stop faster? anyway becareful next time man, dun play play at traffic lights :D

I think calvin8218 was there to remove his catalytic converter and in replacement, a bullet. for honda6831.. no ideas, could it be another muffler change?

i think honda6831 will replace his rims once he finalizes his bodykit gua.. but for eibach pro kit he is sure of installing it into his car already..

Coconut,
actually my car already stopping in time liao but i just pull my handbrakes just in case la.. ABS also activated here.. actually the ABS activates rather easily.. zzz! there's at least 1metre of space if my judgement is correct..

today during my dinner that time i drove my dad's merz after its repairs.. almost mow down a stupid female motorcyclist.. come out from behind another car all of a sudden and what more without helmet! brake until ABS activates and honk.. the female fella turn around and smile.. wtf ~!

fooken said:
jackie, oO so iguess ours is around 900 plus minus.

Michiba 4350K H4 55W/100W Comes with 3 months warranty
selling for RM45 nego. Think marlboro is using it.

tommy's car jacked up? hmm change rims edi ah straight after yday lose out at drag? :P

no lah, he change "act-zos" :P...