Honda City

kay guys, i'll post later tonight.. time to head on to my classes.. ciao ppl!

oh yeah, sonictheory.. nice meeting you.. hahaha!

thats one thing to ponder on. our idsi is built like a silent hawk. engine on also hardly feel :P [those firsttime sit my car one] kekekz thats why i was thinking of meeting up with my friend then test drive. or perhaps just give her a tinker straight and ask. hehe brb email her.

...accident at federal highway just now...involving a CT. black karer with white wira...

according to my source, the white wira bumper and boot all kemek till a kancil version and surprisingly CT just scratch the front spoiler. :cool:

porkchop said:
fooken, ya and details on the muffler? looks good man

Puchong Wei Yip, check motor trader advertisment. Last month if i'm not mistaken..got offer RM480 should be including installattion. my member got it done for RM500 includin installation way back. Tell me when you are going, wanna go see also. call me ya! 012-3136617

Jackie Leong said:
u can always go to the rims shop and have a sample of the rim side by side on your ride or photoshop it to your car to see which one "blends" with your body colour.

i'd prefer both my body colour and rims colour to be obvious/noticeable :)

bro fooken, gold sure ngam w black rims...summore gold brake pads make the thing reaLLy outstanding. post pic when done aight! gd'luck!;)

yep would go for that black one. anyway this is another CT just recently done in johor. 17' K-speed rims.

http://www.autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20050510143652

fooken said:
yep would go for that black one. anyway this is another CT just recently done in johor. 17' K-speed rims.

http://www.autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20050510143652

the rims is very suitale for thier car and looks very fit..is it already lower??

danny chan said:
the rims is very suitale for thier car and looks very fit..is it already lower??

nope, nothing done on the suspension / spring.

fooken,
a "her" with a modified exhaust + bodykit?? ok.. wow :eek:

danny chan,
from the picture, it doesn't look lowered at all.

Team City,

on behalf of Marlboro i'll post the decided date for the TT to be held. Details are as follow.

ZTH Official Honda City 4th TT Session
Venue: Kencana Subang Jaya
Time: 9pm sharp till late
Date/Day: 13th May 2005 / Friday
Agenda:
1) Discussion regarding Team Sticker Design
2) Discussion regarding Convoy to Bkt Tinggi

Current Attendance:
1. Marlboro
2. honda6831
3. MonkeyDLuffy
4. porkchop
5. Jackie Leong
6. sonictheory
7. psychotic_ass
8. danny chan
9. Coconut
10. fooken

Anybody i'm missing out on the attendance?

Side note:
This TT-session will take a longer duration compared to previous TT because Marlboro and honda6831 will be coming slightly later because Marlboro might be working late and honda6831 has to fetch his dad to the airport.

We will meet up at Kencana Subang Jaya at 9.00pm ok? Those who are not familiar with the roads please private message me your number and maybe we'll arrange for someone to wait for you at that particular location to lead you to the venue.

Please try your best to attend this TT as we have important matters to discuss like the sticker designs, and final details on the convoy to Bukit Tinggi this coming 21st of May 2005. I guess it's time to stop being absent from the TT already. We have to build this club up guys! :)

adryan, Zidane_5, Noob, Acquiesce, prodizac, proxyserv, and others that i miss out their nicks in here..

please confirm your attendance (going, or not going)

I'm coming along!

rion, front grille arr! :P

fooken,
i just realized you are not on the zth headcount for honda city.. mind telling me what colour is your city and is it i-dsi or vtec? what year is it and where are you from? :p

thanks for tagging along ;)

Jackie Leong said:
fooken,
i just realized you are not on the zth headcount for honda city.. mind telling me what colour is your city and is it i-dsi or vtec? what year is it and where are you from? :p

thanks for tagging along ;)

Satelite Silver[gold?] i-dsi 2004 Subang Jaya!

thanx fooken for the info, see u tomolo ler..

jackie i might be late cause gotta do something at office tomorrow, probably 15min or somethin, just save a seat for me hehehe

edit: today just saw another city with trd spoiler, definitely not marlboro's cause the car is black

argh, finally back from coll....sigh...nowadays cant really online...

jackie wah, so fast u come back and online?...i mean in college...btw, nice to meet ya too, luckily u was there, coz not really keng in dealing this stuff :P ...

fooken, that johor car is ur fren's car ar..nice rims match with the car...and how come he has the vtec badge above the wheel arch there..he took off the badge at the back and stick there ar?..

btw, the mugen twin loop is it only change the muffler or need to change the whole system? coz i see the curvely pipe there looks like whole exhaust system only?...that day saw a vios with oval shape of exhaust, kinda nice..dunno if those type of design suit city o not...

oh ya, today coming out from my coll, saw atleast 6 black city around that area, and 3 with mugen kit..cant resist that mugen kit is really really common, but then the design is really really not bad, coz seen one with mugen spoiler, although common, but then chun~~...aih...

sonictheory said:
argh, finally back from coll....sigh...nowadays cant really online...

jackie wah, so fast u come back and online?...i mean in college...btw, nice to meet ya too, luckily u was there, coz not really keng in dealing this stuff :P ...

fooken, that johor car is ur fren's car ar..nice rims match with the car...and how come he has the vtec badge above the wheel arch there..he took off the badge at the back and stick there ar?..

btw, the mugen twin loop is it only change the muffler or need to change the whole system? coz i see the curvely pipe there looks like whole exhaust system only?...that day saw a vios with oval shape of exhaust, kinda nice..dunno if those type of design suit city o not...

oh ya, today coming out from my coll, saw atleast 6 black city around that area, and 3 with mugen kit..cant resist that mugen kit is really really common, but then the design is really really not bad, coz seen one with mugen spoiler, although common, but then chun~~...aih...

for the mugen twin loop, RM480 for the muffler only, they will recommend u to change the piping then header later on kua. u can also just change the header to a bigger one, dunnit the whole muffler. Lotsa Mugen, its way too common thats why i took the other bodykit design which is lighter [not so garang n bulky look] hehe

Yeap my friend from city club johor, haha should be kua, vios got side vvti badge rite? hehe i think i wanan put my i-dsi badge there also then buy a FIT badge stick at the back :p