Honda City

Jackie Leong said:
rion,
location would be at Kencana Subang Jaya. time at 9pm.
it's nearby Subang Jaya Medical Centre/Sheraton Hotel/Holiday Villa or if you aren't sure, which part of Subang are you familiar with then we'll guide u from there?

sonictheory,
hmm.. before you leave ur house, give a call to racingfit and ask if a disket is sufficient for the design? if they need a printed one, then you forward it to my email weblyc85 at hotmail.com and i'll print it from my uni's printer lo.. it'll be black and white la, but i guess not a problem as long as you label what colour it is..

if no parking then park at pyramid lo.. whole day RM1 only mer.. except that you'll have to walk quite a distance la.. hehe, i guess no choice gua.. samo there's a bank there right? nightmare.

cheers.

Sorry to say i onli know sunway pyramid

ok so far almost the ZTH city confirm either 13 or 14...

pls list down ur attendance list

1. Marlboro
2. honda6831@14th@900pm
3. MonkeyDLuffy@anytime
4. Sonictheory (i think no problem gua)
5. Jackie Leong
6. fooken@anytime
7. Noob @ 14th @ as long as it's night
8. porkchop @ anytime too
9. Coconut @ ONLY can make it on 13th night
10. Psychotic_ass (i guess anyday will do)

rion said:
Sorry to say i onli know sunway pyramid

aiyaya rion! :P you know where is carrefour or subang parade?
go along the road, those two building should be on your left hand side [coming in from federal] about 50meter after carrefour, theres a turning for either U-turn or right. turn right in, then immediately turn left again..shop lots will be along your right side, jus go straight till you see a mamak restaurant. cant miss it cause the only restaurant there! ahah anything can meet u up at sunway pyramid first la! :P then bring u over
call me : 012-3136617

rion said:
If i'm not mistaken the original grill can be taken out with a few screws.I have try that before wanted to spray it silver .

This coming TT show me how to take out k? :P or best DIY there! haha

Marlboro said:
hi there,,, danny: anyway i'm using GAB spring with stock absorber.

the spring cos me 5xx plus with install... i find it ok ...no problem..

malboro,
can u let me know where u get it..coz based on my survey i got the price around RM600 with installation..and how is the comfort of this GAB spring??and how many inch has ur car lower compare with the original one?? and wat about the handling??

ok so far almost the ZTH city confirm either 13 or 14...

pls list down ur attendance list

1. Marlboro
2. honda6831@14th@900pm
3. MonkeyDLuffy@anytime
4. Sonictheory (i think no problem gua)
5. Jackie Leong
6. fooken@anytime
7. Noob @ 14th @ as long as it's night
8. porkchop @ anytime too
9. danny chan@13th@during night time

jackie, i dun have racingfit contact lo...i just send it to u lah, in case they duwan use diskette, btw, i have to resize it to smaller size, so easy to upload and print out, remember check ur mail box... btw, parking in pyramid only 1bucks meh i tot 3 bucks?..or 1 bucks for weekdays?...got bank better, at least the car there not park for a long time, they in and out... btw, really have lots of city and jazz there, even vios, sigh~...somemore got one blue Mazda (i guess) with really high GT wing, wonder if it belongs to student or lecturer there? or what, coz kinda often saw it park at there..

urgh~ monkeyduff are u sure eibach spring for 900 something?...damn~...how come to expensive?...guess GT wing have to sacrifice edy if wan to lower it -_-"~~...

rion, where ya from?...if ya coming from klang or where, after the 1.10 dollar toll from federal, try look for subang jaya signboard (not the airport one, forgot is before or after), when during turn, keep left...then u will see domino's signboard at ur right...and then u will come to a traffic light before subang parade, turn right then turn left at the first junction, straight until the end, just before u exit to the mainroad, there's a row of shop, just turn left to the shop..and go until about the end of the road, u will see a gang there toking cock and singing song :D...our taiko poisoning city~..

aih, today pula too early fall asleep, now wake up also that early...guess need to force myself sleep again...

fooken said:
what you guys wanan do? the sticker design? ss15 theres a sticker station, right opposite darulz yum cha.

i think marlboro has told me that place before if i'm not mistaken, but i dunno the way to go there... do u have map ar?

Morning CityZens,
gotta go.. hehe!

sonictheory,

Racing Fit Motorsport
No.19, 1st Floor, Jln PJS 11/7,
Bandar Sunway, 46150 P.Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Tel : 603 - 5636 9063
Fax: 603 - 5638 2023
Hp : 6019 - 311 1223 (calvin)
Email: [email protected]

the internet gives all kinds of information la dei..

fooken said:
aiyaya rion! :P you know where is carrefour or subang parade?
go along the road, those two building should be on your left hand side [coming in from federal] about 50meter after carrefour, theres a turning for either U-turn or right. turn right in, then immediately turn left again..shop lots will be along your right side, jus go straight till you see a mamak restaurant. cant miss it cause the only restaurant there! ahah anything can meet u up at sunway pyramid first la! :P then bring u over
call me : 012-3136617

I'm blur king when comes to road.hehe So when u all TT??

Jackie Leong said:
Morning CityZens,
gotta go.. hehe!

sonictheory,

Racing Fit Motorsport
Selangor Darul Ehsan.

hahaha, dun even know they have website...wuiseh, now all run internet oh, cyber style~ dun play play... btw, they need to quote the price thruout the design iizit, ...have u got my mail yet?

sonictheory said:
final answer would be wait for either today or tomororw morning or afternoon to be announce..either 13 o 14...9pm at kenchana~~...

Ok try and see which date u all take and i see if i'm able to make it or not
Cheers

Jackie Leong said:
Morning CityZens,
gotta go.. hehe!

sonictheory,

Racing Fit Motorsport
Selangor Darul Ehsan.

Kindly contact either June or Billy to quote u the price