Honda City

Jackie Leong said:
Team City,

We will meet up at Kencana Subang Jaya at 9.00pm ok? Those who are not familiar with the roads please private message me your number and maybe we'll arrange for someone to wait for you at that particular location to lead you to the venue.

Check ur pm, Jackie..maybe i'll wait @ subang parade. Im comin from federal highway. Whats da name of that mamak? heheheh....Can anyone draw a map out if thats possible :)

porkchop,
no problemos, as long as you are coming.. will keep a seat for you till you arrive :)
please PM me your number and your name which i can greet :p

fooken,
cheers, updated your info to the list.

danny chan,
please provide the colour of your car and your location too if possible, i can update the details on the headcount list on firstpage. cheers!

sonictheory,
my class ends at 5pm.. then hang around a while to test a project then i meet up with Marlboro at RacingFit again for the same thing la.. had a uber short drink with him before we left :)

Marlboro taiko ask me to post up the scheduled date of the TT in this thread ma.. so i just quickly put it up and serve as notification to Team City lor :D

no need to be shy la.. just talk and get what we needed to be done lor.. once again, nice meeting you and your ride!

mugen bodykit may be common but i still like it very much because of its look compared to others milder look. besides that, i'm interested in it because of the feature of the front vent holes on the frontlips that can be installed with an air duct that will direct air to your front braking system, thus cooling it. The thing is, i'm not sure how the air duct looks like and how do you install it and whether it's possible to be installed on the imitation mugen bodykit.

MonkeyDLuffy,
i've never been to the mamak before but I know where it is lo.. they say it's called Kencana.. or maybe it's Kencana Subang.. i'm not sure but i know the location of it :)

MonkeyDLuffy said:
Check ur pm, Jackie..maybe i'll wait @ subang parade. Im comin from federal highway. Whats da name of that mamak?

the signboard of the mamak is in green and red colour (stipe) if not mistaken, and the name of the mamak is Restoran Al-kenchana if i remember correctly, its just chun chun in front of SJMC...if u stand by the road side of the SJMC, u will surely see it...

monkeyduff, u from klang kah?

sonictheory,
if according to the info given by MonkeyDLuffy.. he's from Cheras, KL..
hmm.. how does Cheras connects to Federal Highway ah? blurrr... (i oso have poor sense of direction :p)

Jackie Leong said:
porkchop,
no problemos, as long as you are coming.. will keep a seat for you till you arrive :)

fooken,

danny chan,
please provide the colour of your car and your location too if possible, i can update the details on the headcount list on firstpage. cheers!

sonictheory,
my class ends at 5pm.. then hang around a while to test a project then i meet up with Marlboro at RacingFit again for the same thing la.. had a uber short drink with him before we left :)

Marlboro taiko ask me to post up the scheduled date of the TT in this thread ma.. so i just quickly put it up and serve as notification to Team City lor :D

no need to be shy la.. just talk and get what we needed to be done lor.. once again, nice meeting you and your ride!

mugen bodykit may be common but i still like it very much because of its look compared to others milder look. besides that, i'm interested in it because of the feature of the front vent holes on the frontlips that can be installed with an air duct that will direct air to your front braking system, thus cooling it. The thing is, i'm not sure how the air duct looks like and how do you install it and whether it's possible to be installed on the imitation mugen bodykit.

MonkeyDLuffy,
i've never been to the mamak before but I know where it is lo.. they say it's called Kencana.. or maybe it's Kencana Subang.. i'm not sure but i know the location of it :)

so how after our taiko come out, got get more discount on price o not? :D

Jackie Leong said:
sonictheory,
if according to the info given by MonkeyDLuffy.. he's from Cheras, KL..
hmm.. how does Cheras connects to Federal Highway ah? blurrr... (i oso have poor sense of direction :p)

easy only coming from cheras...i m using the connaught highway...coming out b4 the RTM building to federal highway then straight to subang loh...

MonkeyDLuffy said:
easy only coming from cheras...i m using the connaught highway...coming out b4 the RTM building to federal highway then straight to subang loh...

ey bro, tmr night i'll be passing subang parade to get there. i can lead you from there. Anyone else? SUBANG KENCANA STATION LAST CALL :P Bus nak pergi dah nie! anything call me 012-3136617, i'll be the lead convoy from parade to kencana la! ahhaha

wah.. TT on 13th.. not sure if can make it guys.. probably cant coz friday nite got plans lar.. sorry 1st

can i juz join in if can make it? heheheh =P

fooken said:
I'm coming along!

rion, front grille arr! :P

Sure bro if i can make it i will come BUT 2 problem i will be late not 9.00pm
but maybe 10.30pm cos got something in hand

2 problem is i'm blur king on roads but at least i know sunway pyramind

Sori to say so(malu lah me)

Noob said:
wah.. TT on 13th.. not sure if can make it guys.. probably cant coz friday nite got plans lar.. sorry 1st

can i juz join in if can make it? heheheh =P

lol..wat plan is it?...btw ofcoz u can come along.. :D

Noob,
just give us a call that you are able to make it k?

rion,
if you intend to come.. give us a call!

Noob & rion,
PM me your numbers, thanks.

fooken & MonkeyDLuffy,
both of you keep in contact at that time to head to Kenchana k?
cheers.

okay guys, i'm going off now.. tata!

Jackie Leong said:
Noob,
just give us a call that you are able to make it k?

rion,
if you intend to come.. give us a call!

Noob & rion,
PM me your numbers, thanks.

fooken & MonkeyDLuffy,
both of you keep in contact at that time to head to Kenchana k?
cheers.

okay guys, i'm going off now.. tata!

u can all reach me at 016 6858 648
Rion

OKay for those people who don't know the way, I'll be waiting at Subang Parade side road there at 9pm sharp.

I have two guys confirmed with me already,
1. danny [rawang] black city
2. monkeydluffy

*Please confirm with me again so that i know how many cars to wait. You can reach me at 012-3136617 fooken*

Jackie Leong said:
porkchop,

fooken,

danny chan,

sonictheory,

MonkeyDLuffy,

jackie,
i have contact Fooken and i'll meet fooken at subang parade there cuz i dun know how to go that TT place...and i'm coming from rawang..and my city color is Black with Mugen bodykits..so, just meet u guys 2mro ya..

fooken said:
OKay for those people who don't know the way, I'll be waiting at Subang Parade side road there at 9pm sharp.

I have two guys confirmed with me already,
1. danny [rawang] black city
2. monkeydluffy

*Please confirm with me again so that i know how many cars to wait. You can reach me at 012-3136617 fooken*

fooken,
so when i reach there i will gv u a cal ok..and i juz wait u at in front of subang parade...

arlo....yay cna meet new city owners hehe

jackie pm u already.......

edit: this may not be related just wanna know anyknow a restaurant/ pub/ ktv/ or something...they call this place "La Fit" (dunno spelling but pronounced like'la feat') or something? can someone enlighten me and tell me more about this place? is it a restaurant or "that" kind of place? thanx

jackie.. sent u the number d.
what's ur number? kasi miss call la.. much easier.

heheh.. plans ar? got la. meeting with old school friends all.. friday night always got plans 1.. but saturday usually free.. sumore kencana so near my hse.. -.-"

jackie,
my phone number is here, if u need my detail information about 2mro TT..juz gv me a cal now or 2mro...(012-6739558)..

Man got problem with zerotohundred this morning dame.
onli now i manage to get in.
Morning cityzen

So today i will be late ,maybe around 10.30pm so who can i
call to guide me to the place.
My number is 016 685 8648 Rion

Morning TEAM CITY! hehe in between class break now, 1 half hour.. since i want u to help me later on, call me when u reach pyramid! :P