Honda City

I heard the Eibach Pro Kit is pretty good.. but i think Marlboro is using combi of GAB and Tein, correct me if i'm wrong..

Right now i'm still wondering what is good because the stock suspension is way too soft.. too soft to my liking <_<

Originally posted by Noob+Apr 21 2005, 01:42 -->
QUOTE(Noob @ Apr 21 2005, 01:42 )
aww man.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' /> TT was tonight.. was so surprised to c 3 superb CT together near asia cafe after coming out from taylors.. wanted to go say hi but scared that they arent from ZTH.. so went off to send frenz home.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />

nice car man tommy! how much it cost u to get all those done? you did anything under the hood?
[snapback]915183[/snapback]​
[/b]

Noob why never join us...kinda chun lah...i also at first dun dare to stop by when i reach there coz there's a red city there...then when i past by..i saw marlboro and tommy's ride but cant stop edy..and i see the marlboro take a glance at my car....then make another second turn, really jam lah...luckily marlboro and tommy is kind enuff to wait for me :P...

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]915187[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

lol...thats the question mark around my head when i'm there...but then u also quite quiet also ho....hehe u first time also rite? :P

and who have taken the group pic ar?..tommy and another...i forgot what's the name...remember to send me the pic at butterflyofspring at hotmail.com... thx alot...hehe...sure i will be look the smallest and the thinnest in the group :lol:

Originally posted by Jackie Leong@Apr 21 2005, 02:15
I heard the Eibach Pro Kit is pretty good.. but i think Marlboro is using combi of GAB and Tein, correct me if i'm wrong..

Right now i'm still wondering what is good because the stock suspension is way too soft.. too soft to my liking https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />
[snapback]915209[/snapback]​

yalah..the suspension...soft like hell...just now rushing on the way of federal highway...i bump as i'm riding a motor ski...

err.. i think psychotic_ass come to these gatherings quite often :P
but in the case of the first honda city gathering, psychotic_ass, Coconut, me and Marlboro and LEXITRON_ES attend at SS15 McD drive-in.

:P Dear ZTH members,

Hi, Bro@Gentlemen,

Is really glad to have a 1st join of ZTH TT......
Thanks everyone who I talk to, mostly of you are really active, kind and friendly !!!

Sorry to tell, if I distribute the sticker there is a wrong issue, pls advice me,
anyway to all the CT owner, is taking a chance to promote myCTclub loh....hehe :lol:

As I said, I am the Junior in ZTH, but I would like to put more efford to join the crowd !!!!
ALso, really glad to meet all the CT Owner, come la, be more active in our CT Forum, we need people like you to push the club more active !!!!

I've taken quite a no of pictures, will try to attach in this message, if guys you need the original size, do let me know, I will sent to your personal email !!!!

Can't wait to join the next ZTH TT !!!
If I didnt update, someone pls inform me,cam ??? :rolleyes:

Also, would like to thanks to Raymond who invited me to this TT, friend from KLG like Alex......

Last but not least, one of the member told me to post the picture b4 6am, so I think I should able to make it !!!! :P

OK lah, wanna sleep liao lah !!!

Good Nite & A very Sweet Dream !!!!

Cheers,

honda6831@tommy

Originally posted by Noob@Apr 21 2005, 01:42
aww man.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' /> TT was tonight.. was so surprised to c 3 superb CT together near asia cafe after coming out from taylors.. wanted to go say hi but scared that they arent from ZTH.. so went off to send frenz home.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />

nice car man tommy! how much it cost u to get all those done? you did anything under the hood?
[snapback]915183[/snapback]​

HiHi.....
Thanks for looking at us, should come and talk to us mah ......

I have spent nearly RM25K for my car oledi.....under hood, means the engine ah, Engine Keep Stock, only add some enhancement like air filter, Grouding System, 4 Point Struct Bar......I not in High Speed Modification but more in Electronic Gadget !!!!

Hehe, hope to meet you one day to talk more about it....

Cheers,

Good Nite,

honda6831@tk B)

Tommy's car damn nice man... my Idol Car with the GT wing i wanted to put! & nice EL Meteres also!!!

drool~~ nice pics..i wan to join aso next time https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> can ak??

keano, suggest u don't lower...u will suffer...u want to see how much its lowered, i can show u b4 i go back..

if wan lower, nice but not too low, go for eibach instead...teins are nice, and comfy..but can cry if u carry passengers

i'm runnin on tein and stock absorbers, good comfort..but very bad on certain road conditions, esp on highways where there are sudden dips or sudden raises, the front feels like the suspension isn't working at all, u will get a loud THUD.. :(

Wah nice pics tommy! good job u guys on TT! B) eh..how come so many ppl wan? other group got join aa? wish could join u guys...mayb gti & me can start penang branch :D but seems like 2 cars not enuff quorum la... gti when u senang drop by my office la got kopitiam in front can talk kok :P when u going back?

hey evrybody wide awake watching football aa? Go red devils!

Originally posted by Keano@Apr 21 2005, 04:07
Wah nice pics tommy! good job u guys on TT! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' /> eh..how come so many ppl wan? other group got join aa? wish could join u guys...mayb gti & me can start penang branch https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> but seems like 2 cars not enuff quorum la... gti when u senang drop by my office la got kopitiam in front can talk kok https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> when u going back?

[snapback]915325[/snapback]​

aiks, that's fast reply ..hehe no need work ka bang? me going back next week..tomorrow i'm quite flee aso..wad time u flee? meet up and chit chat lor :P
aiks, forgot, holiday hor..so no work la dat means..

Originally posted by psychotic_ass+Apr 21 2005, 03:45 -->
QUOTE(psychotic_ass @ Apr 21 2005, 03:45 )
Tommy's car damn nice man... my Idol Car with the GT wing i wanted to put! & nice EL Meteres also!!!
[snapback]915305[/snapback]​
[/b]

yala...i damn admire, somemore with his disco light..next time can stop by the road and turn on the disco light dance infront of his car...hahaha...and the wat it call radio ar? o wat...chun lah...and i admit the GT wing fit nicely on his car...maybe not that high like others one...haha... marlboro's TRD also no bad lo...chun also...aiyah..all good lah..i also blur https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' /> eh..how come so many ppl wan? other group got join aa? wish could join u guys...mayb gti & me can start penang branch https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> but seems like 2 cars not enuff quorum la... gti when u senang drop by my office la got kopitiam in front can talk kok https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> when u going back?

[snapback]915325[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

yeah we joined with TEAM ES, Team ShadowFax...

btw, i forgot which EK edy turn on the HID damn bright...then suddenly he turn off...i tot the whole place's current being cut off...then i look around...aik..still got lamp post <_<

woi studying for exam aa :D next week free la, if u come during office hours oso nevamind wan dont worry, just call first lo...this friday possible coz not working. when u coming back from KL? ask those KL boys to follow u here la! :lol: then can open booth at gurney plaza for regstration odi... :lol: just jokin...