Honda City

seems liek the car clubs in kl are more active..penang one all half dead adi... X.x

Originally posted by honda6831@Apr 21 2005, 03:05
All the Gentlemen !!!!! Cheers !!!!
[snapback]915270[/snapback]​

wicked pictures man, you the guy with the wicked honda city?

nice pics man! thanks for sharing :)

keano..@.@ you talking to who? lol...friday i mebbe not flee..weekends or next week den flee again...honda city club...hmmm aria enthusiasts club ...muahahah..pg division, president : keano...secretary : (empty) - must be chun babe...lol...aiyo..charm leh...penang really no cityzens active in this forum ka? >.>

wah u all still awake.. ahhahaha...
wah if penang Aria Enthusiasts Club got chics i will join Penang Branch man!! hahahahaa....

lol...maybe should establish it le..Fit-Aria Enthusiasts Club...hahah :P or Fit-Aria Clubber Enthusiastics = F.A.C.E

but potential to gather auntie's is quite high in penang lor ;)

haha.. all the funny funny names la you all..

seems like tommy's ride is like some night rider sort of thing la.. electronic here and there :P :lol:

the TEIN springs, is it hard or soft? dunno if this is the correct term..

alroo....wahh u all no need sleep wan ehhehe

good morning hehehe...........ya tommy's ride, first time i see can "blink blink blink blink blink blink".................hehehe i dun mind lo........and his inside dashboard also very good combo, ours is plain orange rite? his is white +blue..(not the beng blue but the lighter blue) really cool man.......

its the softest among the =hardness= range of their springs...progressive springs

justgti,
hey why not we print forms and give out personally to CT drivrs in penang, like tht we dont have to give to auntys and uncles la...just give to babes & ah bengs okay wht :lol: My aprmnt here got 3 black, 1 silver and 1 gold and dont think they're too old oso...just a suggstion haha

eh tommy car got many many gadgets i didnt realise wether he got put body kit or not ah??sry ah i yesterdya leave early...got apointment hehehe........oh i forgot who is the guy next to tommy? the blue shirt wear specs wan

oh...he is the one lexitron ar...lol....btw, i see one chun ES lo..with tiang gol spoiler..is it belong to him one? with projector headlight if not mistaken...really nice...lol

tommy's ride has mugen bodykit, as you can see from the pictures..

i haerd that LEXITRON_ES's ride has a front EK 99-spec and rear ES bodypart :blink: :blink: .. haven't personally check it out yet.. but I guess next TT i'll definitely take a look at it if he attends :D

need more inspiration for the modifications on my ride :lol:

hmm.. i was travelling around 130km/h and noticed those "wruuuu" sound coming from my front right.. most probably from the wheel, i wonder why.. before this there isn't any problem, until a week ago my right wheel slammed into a stupid pothole in puchong (with a loud k-tang...)
today .. dunno why my car like damn unwilling to move at all :unsure:
odd!

ur alignment sure out wan like tht jackie...if lowered worst- absorbers a goner man :(

Originally posted by Jackie Leong@Apr 21 2005, 19:40
hmm.. i was travelling around 130km/h and noticed those "wruuuu" sound coming from my front right.. most probably from the wheel, i wonder why.. before this there isn't any problem, until a week ago my right wheel slammed into a stupid pothole in puchong (with a loud k-tang...) https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' /> screw semi-value for his high quality road https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />

today .. dunno why my car like damn unwilling to move at all https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' />
odd!
[snapback]916591[/snapback]​

seems like u're having the same problem which i said earlier, but mine is on the left...i was first tot of front wheel..then yesterday TT back...i went around 130-160...same tthing,,i frustrated, then wind down the window...no more?...i think maybe was the wind noise? the rubber no good o not installed properly...try again with ur window wind down and see...i dunno lah i think mine is rubber problemm.. :(

could be road condition too man.. cuz the other day i was travelling at 150km/h also no sound.. although i admit i turned up my volume that time.. but when i saw my speedo.. woops, 150km/h (very willing to increase samo..) :D