Honda City

btw here the pic from me...

http://codewizard.dnsalias.com/uploaded/tt.jpg

TT attendance :
1st row fr left:
LoriTanah, Amms' Member, avantasia, hondafreak, hattech-v, Marlboro, (forgot), SnoopDoggy, joni_loco

2nd row (upper) fr left : vtecun, Us3r, SyiokGiller, Cimpeng, robokopf, LEXITRON_ES, (forgot), Amms, Crower75, Tommy?

3rd row fr left : danielcwo, (forgot)

EK : 7 cars
ES : 5 cars
City : 5 cars
Accord : 1 car

correct me if i'm wrong... for those i forgot their name n went home before session at kinrara R&R, please update here... ;)

Good Morning M'sia...hondariansssssss.......

mi : anytime la...

to all: wahhh u guyss really geng ekkk... just one day..post so so many things already....!!!!!!

harlo,,,,,everything,,good morning,,,,
wahlao eh,,,,so many post alredy ah?i will post some pic later,,cos i 4got to bring my cable to office,,,:(
sorry,,,

maribolo, tommy:: i went to sunway yesterday,,racing fxx, kaki moxxx, and others accessories,,don have my type of model body kit la,,,args,,,,geram la,,,ask and ask also don have,,cixxi,,,pxkimx,,,fark,,,,
where else got ler?thanks ya,,,btw, alex,thanks for ur no that u gv me ,,

tommy: i went to amoil(correct me if i spell wrong), no much stuff woh,,and the rsm very exp ler,,i compare the price with N1 racixx, N1 is cheaper lot woh,,even kaki also more exp,, :(

anyway,,thanks u guys information that given me,,thanks,,
i cannot make it for the second session in karara,,cos i got another TT after we ciaoing,,cos i need to meet my old club frens,,sorry,, :lol:

next time sure i will go,,,hehehe,,,
by the way,, tommy, the sticker i stick at the back mirror on the right top,,ok anot?heehehe

jackie,,sorry to call u ,,,hahhaa,,cos maribolo gv me the no,,suppose screw u first,,hahaha,,just kidding,,

hope next TT,,can c how much of my car mod,,but need save money first la,,complete with my first sound system project ,,hehehe

after is RSM,vacuum meter,and others bla bla bla,,,,

i write too long already,sure no1 wanto read la,,hahaha,,

p/s: whos the guy which is driving honda accord?carrying the o2 mini,,he is quite nice,,he is from which club ah?

this TT is my first time also,,so when is the second TT?hehehe,,i need to go back to work first,,,ciao,,later only refresh,,, :P

Originally posted by hattech-v@Apr 22 2005, 09:21
adrian, which one is u in the pic?
[snapback]917495[/snapback]​

haha..sorry,,i only go for the first session,,the second session i din go,,paiseh,,cos i going for saga TT ,, :P just meet those old fren lo,,,,
hehheee :D

good morning.. i damn restless sial, today test wei.. omg, gonna be late liao.. 10am my test.. i ciao first, i post later in the afternoon la..

wei, next TT :D :P

:huh: :huh:
zth city very active already after the TT...
no bad...keep it on mikee...

arlo good mornin........~~yawn so early...(or maybe i sleep late)

where is kinrara? ~ish....wasted i left early..........hmm the more i see tommy's car the more i wanna go rob him already eehehe

Originally posted by hattech-v@Apr 22 2005, 09:28
oooo.. u the one went back early laaa...
[snapback]917515[/snapback]​

im not the first 1 la,,the first 1 is porkchop,,hehhe

Marlboro angry oledi cuz quite a number of attendance missing during TT :ph34r: (*run away and hide under the bed*)

btw, Marlboro.. today at Mega Mendung, Old Klang Road I saw a car with modifications that's similar to your car.. from door visors to the bodykit down to the exhausts :o but the rims kinda different la.. :D but the plate is WL* xxxx one.. definitely not yours lo, cuz yours is Ipoh registered ma.. :lol:

adryan,

i was wondering who with an unidentified number calling my number.. then u intro urself as adryan then i remember you :P u sound damn anxious for the TT wei :P drive safe ;)

as for your car's bodykit, you might want to pay a visit to those shop that customize bodykits for all sorts of cars like grandpire, daiichi :blink:, bumi fibre, etc etc.. (other places besides sunway also got shops that customizes bodykits.. but you gotta look around!)

honda6831,

i think you should blur/darken/scribble off ur number plate from the pictures you post on the internet cuz you're risking your car being a victim of these car thiefts and shit like that (heard that they can retrieve info of your vehicle just by paying RM10 to JPJ :blink:).. better safe than sorry, but just a suggestion :D

OOT : my pup died.. :( :(

honda6831,

i think you should blur/darken/scribble off ur number plate from the pictures you post on the internet cuz you're risking your car being a victim of these car thiefts and shit like that (heard that they can retrieve info of your vehicle just by paying RM10 to JPJ https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />).. better safe than sorry, but just a suggestion https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

OOT : my pup died.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]918162[/snapback]​
[/quote]

Thanks Jackie,

Have edited my picture !!!!
Cheers.....

Dear ZTH CT Members,

Just wanna show some previous TT that held at Mutiara Damansara McD !!!!

http://gallery.guritom.com/albums/userpics/10804/normal_hondact%402005%40TT%40001.jpg

http://gallery.guritom.com/albums/userpics/10804/normal_hondact%402005%40TT%40002.jpg

:lol: :lol: :lol:
Thanks.....

honda6831
;) ;) ;)

I think you have seen this pic....
any comment, maybe i am planning like this, cool ahhh ????

:P

http://gallery.guritom.com/albums/userpics/10804/japan%20CT.jpg

ori car...
but damn low...
tom u planning to do this ah...
change ur GT wing to that one???

ur existing one sell to me lah... :lol:

no lah, man, I dont like tall tall one....
mine one looks better, dont you think so !!!

hehe :P

honda6831

Helo guys. First time posting here.

Quick intro. Got my vtec last december! Nighthawk Black with rear spoiler (standard from honda ..not those mod). Damn freaking cool.

anyway, i'm planning to change my stock wheel to a more 'fierce' 17 inch wheel.

What are the pros and cons i should be looking out for? Clearly need the advices from all the gurus here! Cheers. B)