Marlboro,
just kidding la :P ;)
honda6831,
oitz, dun get such a high GT-wing.. f-ugly to me man :huh: :blink: :blink:
but the exhaust is nice B)
your ride so far i've seen that's damn outstanding from the crowd man.. i heard you spent a hefty sum on your ride already, damn! if there's a TT in the near future, come join us so I can gain some experience and knowledge (inspiration...) from you and your car too :rolleyes: :lol:
how much did u spend on your headlights to get it sprayed black? or did you purchase it from somewhere else? :o
was wondering where i can get my headlights sprayed (almost exactly like original type-r headlights on them civics) and not get them screwed up with moisture in the headlamps due to poor workmanship on sealing them back..
just kidding la :P ;)
honda6831,
oitz, dun get such a high GT-wing.. f-ugly to me man :huh: :blink: :blink:
but the exhaust is nice B)
your ride so far i've seen that's damn outstanding from the crowd man.. i heard you spent a hefty sum on your ride already, damn! if there's a TT in the near future, come join us so I can gain some experience and knowledge (inspiration...) from you and your car too :rolleyes: :lol:
how much did u spend on your headlights to get it sprayed black? or did you purchase it from somewhere else? :o
was wondering where i can get my headlights sprayed (almost exactly like original type-r headlights on them civics) and not get them screwed up with moisture in the headlamps due to poor workmanship on sealing them back..