Honda City

Originally posted by sonictheory+Apr 23 2005, 06:29 -->
QUOTE(sonictheory @ Apr 23 2005, 06:29 )
Originally posted by Jackie Leong@Apr 23 2005, 05:57
Originally posted by sonictheory@Apr 23 2005, 05:32
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
[snapback]920030[/snapback]​

btw. havent see any pic from pg member yet wor...dun mind post up ur ride share share ar? ...hehe....

physchotic_ass...dun have those problem wor...yalo better have check up..are u the one mention in earlier post which said the window goes up about 4 cm then go down again?..if not then there must be another user kena lo?
[snapback]920092[/snapback]​

that user is me https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />
damn irritated by it.. some members recommend "coating" the rubber moulding with some liquid which u can buy outside la (i think i saw once at carrefour oso).. sigh, back to some proton problem https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]920103[/snapback]​
[/b]

walau damn early u wake up?...wats ur window prob actually?...how is it related to rubber oh?... btw, today i try drive over 130km/h...then the wruu sound come out, i go wind down the window, still the same...now only i realise that becoz of the loud wind sound coming in...that cover the wruuu sound only, not the wind noise...aih...have to go check liao lah my wheell...sigh*

btw going for my 5k service soon...how many is urs now?...

and yeah i got another problem wanna check wit u guys..

just like we put in the key turn to on...then all light lights up rite?...then a while lights off back...then we starts...is there any red (hot temp sign) lights up again for awhile ar?...why last time dun have, recently lights up awhile?

and another problem is...i put to "N" or "R" (forgot which gear)...then i put to D and ready to go....i notice the D light never light up for few sec before it light up ....means i from "N" o "R" shift to "D"...its actually a gap for a few sec no light on...even i edy engaged to "D"..sorry for my poor english explaination https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]920106[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

your battery is abt to die or is weak...i had this problem since day one i got the car...the more gadjets u hook up onto ur car, the more possible for these problems as our car too high tech so use a lot of electric power...no joke...the red and blue temp icon lights up usually when i start in the morning...last time was worst, almost 4-5 times a day even after changing battery, but lately after i had the voltage stab installed and changed to hid, no more adi except for first time starting in the morning..wad i feel is that the more things you hook up to the car that draws current (lights, meters, etc) will affect it..cheers https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

honda6831,
thanks for taking time to reply my questions man.. hehe, will spend sometime digesting them first :P now i gotta head out to get some thing done.. maybe clean up my car :)

cheerios ppl!

no lah, man, I dont like tall tall one....
mine one looks better, dont you think so !!!

hehe https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

honda6831
[snapback]918312[/snapback]​

yeah, GT wing tall tall no nice one...ur one suit the best...btw, how many cm from the boot to ur GT wing ar...lol...after see ur car, damn tempting to install one in my car also lah...aih...gatal...~~ and i notice there's another small piece spoiler thingy like new waja one how much u bought that?...nice stuff https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

hihi,

my Gt wing is about 4 inch from the boot, the spoiler lip that you saw is my 2nd spoiler on my boot, i bought it for RM120.00 with installation at Sunway !!!! Just nice fitting and best is no spraying cox it comes with the almost same colour !!!!

cheers,

honda6831@tk
[snapback]920752[/snapback]​

bro how much is ur gt wing ah? nice leh...i very gatal to change now :unsure:

hua...so many msgs to catch up!..damn active! good good! welcome to the newbies, cant wait to see the new color on the road...got many fone calls from my friends telling me about the new color and skirts...saja want to fire me la... :angry:

anyway about the window rubber thingy the silicone worked on my old satria pwr window, just spray along the window frame, tht shld settle ur problem for a few months at least.

Oi justgti, theyre asking for our pics la..how aa? mine stock stndrd onli..urs diffrnt case la :D R u KL boys planning to fix the cityZen stikcers? if u do post us a couple la (of course will pay for it) B) Peace bros!!

Originally posted by Keano@Apr 23 2005, 13:01
hua...so many msgs to catch up!..damn active! good good! welcome to the newbies, cant wait to see the new color on the road...got many fone calls from my friends telling me about the new color and skirts...saja want to fire me la... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />

anyway about the window rubber thingy the silicone worked on my old satria pwr window, just spray along the window frame, tht shld settle ur problem for a few months at least.

Oi justgti, theyre asking for our pics la..how aa? mine stock stndrd onli..urs diffrnt case la https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> R u KL boys planning to fix the cityZen stikcers? if u do post us a couple la (of course will pay for it) https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' /> Peace bros!!
[snapback]920843[/snapback]​

bro, i sms u adi..lol i didnt see ur reply coz they reply so fast...ter missed ur msg..put up pics? ai meh..=.= shy shy leh :ph34r: hahahah..can can..later i go snap..hehe :D

and the cityzens sticker...originated from where one? i mean the design...got other colors or not? coz blue not ez to match with some of the car color

no lah, man, I dont like tall tall one....
mine one looks better, dont you think so !!!

hehe https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

honda6831
[snapback]918312[/snapback]​

yeah, GT wing tall tall no nice one...ur one suit the best...btw, how many cm from the boot to ur GT wing ar...lol...after see ur car, damn tempting to install one in my car also lah...aih...gatal...~~ and i notice there's another small piece spoiler thingy like new waja one how much u bought that?...nice stuff https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

hihi,

my Gt wing is about 4 inch from the boot, the spoiler lip that you saw is my 2nd spoiler on my boot, i bought it for RM120.00 with installation at Sunway !!!! Just nice fitting and best is no spraying cox it comes with the almost same colour !!!!

cheers,

honda6831@tk
[snapback]920752[/snapback]​

bro how much is ur gt wing ah? nice leh...i very gatal to change now https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' />
[snapback]920807[/snapback]​

Hi BRO,

My GT WING ah, Search for nearly 5 months, finally got it in Southern Sport Subang, RM1350 quoted, after NEG, about RM9XX with Installation !!! Is a real 3D Carbon !!!

Like it so much, many ppl look at my CT when I drive out !!! Really spend with 'SIOK' lah !!!! :lol:

Hope every CT with one or propose HM as a compulsory item ...... :P

cheers....

honda6831@tk

Justgti, eh wht do i call u aa? where r u ? i'm at bt feringgi now..let this b our first official TT session (nothern brach) :D

wa... i'm in town..call me juz or justin :D nice to meet u bro...mana u wan meet?

Originally posted by Keano@Apr 23 2005, 13:10
Justgti, eh wht do i call u aa? where r u ? i'm at bt feringgi now..let this b our first official TT session (nothern brach) https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]920868[/snapback]​

Ya man,

arrange a Convoy to PG lah....
glad to meet fellow there too.....

cheers,

wa...very the mahal bro...but nice leh... >.< got a bit cheaper one or not? hahaha...but so far have u had problems with road blocks?

justin,
aiyaa just got back from town la...later in the evening can la..u free or not? myb around 5? bring ur cam along ok?

honda6831,
just tell us and we'll gladly arrange hotels...just say when man!

suree evening..pegi mana? bring cam to take pic ka? 2 of us only...l8r ppl see adi >.> hahahahha they must be thinking wad are these 2 guys doing. lol, yea when those guys convoy down, if near my break i aso join dem to come back penang..not so lonely mahh..

How bout TT at subaidah tg tokong- ample parking space at tht time? eh dont care la wht ppl think, nothing wrong in taking pics right unless ur naked or sumthing :lol:

Originally posted by justgti@Apr 23 2005, 13:15
wa...very the mahal bro...but nice leh... >.< got a bit cheaper one or not? hahaha...but so far have u had problems with road blocks?
[snapback]920888[/snapback]​

Hihi...

so far I kena stop by JPJ and also traffic, they said as long is not made from steel, aluminium or silver colour, then should be not problem loh !!!!

I found this price still reasonable if compare to those branded like C-West ah, cost you about half of 10K lah.... ;)

cheers...

Originally posted by Keano@Apr 23 2005, 13:15
justin,
aiyaa just got back from town la...later in the evening can la..u free or not? myb around 5? bring ur cam along ok?

honda6831,
just tell us and we'll gladly arrange hotels...just say when man!
[snapback]920890[/snapback]​

good idea man, will gather members from central 1st....then we will convoy big group to PG, actually I have try convoy b4 when HM doing the treasure hunt from EQ PG !!!!

'SONG' & 'SIOK'......

cheers....

wah lau u guys post damn alot man in just few hours... hahaa... about the power window... i guess i'm gonna go get it checked... 20K service about to reach liau in a matter of days... heheheh...

Originally posted by Keano@Apr 23 2005, 13:21
How bout TT at subaidah tg tokong- ample parking space at tht time? eh dont care la wht ppl think, nothing wrong in taking pics right unless ur naked or sumthing https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]920912[/snapback]​

haha, nakid! i like that idea B) hahahahah..alrite bro, see u later :D

Originally posted by honda6831+Apr 23 2005, 13:29 -->
QUOTE(honda6831 @ Apr 23 2005, 13:29 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

cheers...
[snapback]920933[/snapback]​
[/b]

ahaks! there's the answer to my prayers :lol: everynite in my dreams i dream of the gt wing...i wan aso..lol but no money <_< have to slowly save up...nice gt wing bro, luckily u got the low one...i seen city's with the high one and it really reminds me of the tiang gol wira