:P Dear ZTH members,
Hi, Bro@Gentlemen,
Is really glad to have a 1st join of ZTH TT......
Thanks everyone who I talk to, mostly of you are really active, kind and friendly !!!
Sorry to tell, if I distribute the sticker there is a wrong issue, pls advice me,
anyway to all the CT owner, is taking a chance to promote myCTclub loh....hehe :lol:
As I said, I am the Junior in ZTH, but I would like to put more efford to join the crowd !!!!
ALso, really glad to meet all the CT Owner, come la, be more active in our CT Forum, we need people like you to push the club more active !!!!
I've taken quite a no of pictures, will try to attach in this message, if guys you need the original size, do let me know, I will sent to your personal email !!!!
Can't wait to join the next ZTH TT !!!
If I didnt update, someone pls inform me,cam ??? :rolleyes:
Also, would like to thanks to Raymond who invited me to this TT, friend from KLG like Alex......
Last but not least, one of the member told me to post the picture b4 6am, so I think I should able to make it !!!! :P
OK lah, wanna sleep liao lah !!!
Good Nite & A very Sweet Dream !!!!
Cheers,
honda6831@tommy