Hobby : Scale modelling

Originally posted by eddie@Oct 21 2004, 01:45
wow, if the details are nice, i want to buy leh.....go see tomoro :lol:
THe Tiger VERY DAMN DETAIL BRO!!

The engine hatched all can be opened. with engine detail

It has interior (driver seat, radio operator seat, loader/gunner and tank comander)

The gun turret also very detail.

All the hatches can be opened.

U sure regret if don buy!! FASTER GRAB IT while stock last.

Joe,

i will go today.....if I buy it, I will bring the "tiger" to TT tomoro.... :D

I used to build scale models too

these are what i have built

tamiya 1/24 ST185 Celica
tamiya 1/24 peugeot 405 T16
1/20 McLaren Honda MP4/5B
1/20 Ferrari F189
1/20 Benetton Ford B192
1/20 McLarent Honda MP4/7
1/48 Sea Harrier
1/72 SR71 Blackbird
1/72 YF-22A Lightning II
1/72 YF-23A Black Widow II
1/48 SU-27
1/72 F-117A Nighthawk
1/24 Peugeot 206 WRC
1/24 Ford Focus WRC
1/24 Toyota Corolla WRC
1/20 McLaren Mercedes MP4/12
1/12 Williams FW14-B

Waiting to be built

1/72 Boeng X32
1/72 Lockheed Martin X35
1/72 Macross VF-1S Fighter with Strike Pack
1/72 Macross VF-1S Battroid with Strike Pack
1/72 Macross Plus YF-19
1/72 Macross Plus YF-21
1/72 Macross 7 VF-22
1/24 Xanavi Nismo R34 Skyline
1/24 Ferrari Enzo

i hav 1 Hesagawa EG9 2 doors wanna sell off......
very very rare in market...sure cannot b found in KL, PJ, PG, MEL....... :lol:

The tamiya 4WD car also scale modelling arr????
Last time alwayls bring my 4WD car to summit play 1 lehhh,but now the habuk is tebal like hell liao...try start back just now can feel very very under power liao.
Why hahhh??

Yeah!! I think so!

post some pics of you 4WDs la.

Me oso got a few stuffed somewhere around my house.

Let me find them and then snap a few pics.

Originally posted by WAJA2003@Nov 5 2004, 15:29
..try start back just now can feel very very under power liao.
Why hahhh??
Magnet inside the motor going to kong.

You did'nt take out the magnet and keep them nicely leh?

Magnets must be stored with metals attached on both polarty or else it will lose its magnetism

Originally posted by Joeker+Nov 5 2004, 15:44 -->
QUOTE (Joeker @ Nov 5 2004, 15:44 )
--QuoteBegin-WAJA2003
@Nov 5 2004, 15:29
..try start back just now can feel very very under power liao.
Why hahhh??

Magnet inside the motor going to kong.

You did'nt take out the magnet and keep them nicely leh?

Magnets must be stored with metals attached on both polarty or else it will lose its magnetism [/b][/quote]
last tiem sohai just buy buy buy only....
Mix tamiya n china AULDY togather to play...

i like this threadddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

keep the info sharing here

btw, joeker, the tank and tiger 50% thing still going on or not?

50% discount no more adi.

Will post pics of the Stuka and Tiger tank.

"Tiger 1 to to Tiger 2, Tiger 1 to Tiger 2, Blow tat American piece of junk off the road"

Check out the interior details.

All the Hatches can be opened.

Engine details (radioator, air intake, exhaust piping)

Driver and radio man details

Ammo shell storage

Turret details.

The infamous "88" main gun and a spent shell

Canteens, MP40 machine gun and gas mask

Finally had the time to post some of my creations !! =) Hehehez... enjoy!

Team SARD Supra GT

http://img128.exs.cx/img128/6279/supra1.jpg

http://img128.exs.cx/img128/4781/supra2.jpg

http://img128.exs.cx/img128/1618/supra3.jpg

http://img128.exs.cx/img128/893/supra4.jpg