Hobby : Scale modelling

boonleng said:
so...
how is ur cefiro? done already?
:)

taiko, em...still in shipping.....this is my kit..a [part only...

http://photo.tickle.com/image/8/7/0/P8/8705302P8349123992.jpg

rubbishking01 said:
taiko, em...still in shipping.....this is my kit..a [part only...

ic.. how long has u been order?

wah.. so many model kits ar.. sure use up lot $$$ to buy it..

boonleng said:
ic.. how long has u been order?

wah.. so many model kits ar.. sure use up lot $$$ to buy it..

em...spent about rm 4k,.... in those kit, not la, mostly is more towards modification....

ai...so cham, nobody treat this post liao.... em... finally got my a31 and r32 4 door last...just get one s2000 from daisheng, now got 20% disc...RM 56...cheaper than somewhere else liao..

haha...yeah lor...

cuz i not mod to my models yet...bz la nowdays...

hey..rubbishking....tht day u sms wrong ppl la...lol....u seems sms-ing to a chick..

turbonetics said:
haha...yeah lor...

cuz i not mod to my models yet...bz la nowdays...

hey..rubbishking....tht day u sms wrong ppl la...lol....u seems sms-ing to a chick..

aiya..suddenly miss q ma... u know la..cari makan susah...

rubbishking01 said:
ai...so cham, nobody treat this post liao.... em... finally got my a31 and r32 4 door last...just get one s2000 from daisheng, now got 20% disc...RM 56...cheaper than somewhere else liao..

wow.. from hlj.com ?
how long has u been waiting?
errmm... whr is daisheng ar? hehee..:p

boonleng said:
wow.. from hlj.com ?
how long has u been waiting?
errmm... whr is daisheng ar? hehee..:p

erm.... daisheng tamiya outlet a... mostly in those big shopping center like mid-valley, 1-u....is depends la.. sometimes take around 2-3 weeks... depends on shipping... but safe till ur home..tis the service hlj provide..yup..as i post before those car is from hlj..