HMS: One Guru for your handling

corollagtouring

HMS, thanks bro for the rear anti roll bar!!!!!!

although it is a small change at the ass... the handling is WOW!

I personally recommend members to get handling stuff From HMS... really... i can't find the suitable words to say about my car handling now!

anti roll bar??? from Ultra racing or UR develpment??

how much and its 19mm right?

Hm... i suppose it's the rear anti-roll bar. Am hoping they make it for the AE92 chassis as well, am suffering from understeering wif the stock rear unit coupled with a HUGE G|A|B front unit currently. :(

Just give him a call at 016 5207328.... but stuff is really worth buying.... the stock anti roll are really too soft for serious handling

where can i get front anti role bar for my LE....and how muchhhh....

corollagtouring,
ehh bro.....so how's ur longkang driving skills....?
polished up very good liao.....?
That day u mentioned to me u beat ek with longkang style what........:tongue:

ryuichi said:
corollagtouring,
ehh bro.....so how's ur longkang driving skills....?
polished up very good liao.....?
That day u mentioned to me u beat ek with longkang style what........:tongue:

hehehe not just LONGKANG maa... now also can KANGKANG while taking corners

(LONGKANG- overtaking with one side out-of-d-line)...

haha...... got one side out-of-d-line.......not the outer line but the inner line right....the longkang la....

he is a very nice and trustable guy, dealt with him a lot of times East-West and still trustable.

Stock AE111 has a pretty big anti-roll bar compared to other models i think

how much...???

care to intro first...
need tech stuff...more input...more input...:D