just fill up with motul turbolight last saturday..
when drain oil (hks) balance so little...aiyah..
with motul turbolight i feel the diffreant..engine quit heavy..dammm...
Turbolight should be called Turboheavy... LOL
But damn, the price for Motul nowadays keep going up...anyways let's see if sifu nappx's monster eating anymore oil after this :)
I agree with nappx.. Motul turbolight give me better response in high rev.. maybe HKS is better..but it is expensive and fully synthetic. My 20v engine is old
currently using torco tr-5 10w40..hmm have a late response but so far no engine oil loss and the best part cost cheaper.. :proud:
Anyone tried using motul chrono 300v? how's the consumption? can tahan until 5K per one change? Or still need topup (assume piston ring@seal all changed to new one)
Is there anyone encounter this problem b4?
The car will drive normally and suddenly mati and when I check, the map gone hay wire.
This happen to my car twice already.
Singapore, February 2010 – Race promoter Singapore GP has announced that approximately 65,000 three-day general admission tickets for the 2010 FORMULA 1 SINGTEL SINGAPORE GRAND PRIX will be available for sale from 1...
izzit posible outlook can fully convert skyline gtt33 to gtr34 look?
coz i saw one cefiro a31 convert to gts34 before, so i curious whether izzit gtt33 can do like this or not?