Bro.. I found one here... About what you asked last time...
http://www.mudah.my/Denso+440cc+side+feed+injector+for+4A+G+20V+turbo-8819401.htm
bro nothin...this is what you need for your baby...hehe![]()
BEAMS in ae101 body is an understeer devil
u will need good traction tyres or else torque steer plus under kow kow
if u just do daily drive then anything oso can as long as it meets your requirement for comfort
most important thing is UPGRADE your BRAKES b4 u do anything coz i am oso another road user ... hehehe
ps ... i have been driving a BEAMS since 2001 ... sold it off in 2008
lots of events and few track days ... the day i sold it off still no makan minyak or any drippings on the floor but the wear and tear very very kow already ... estimate maybe only 120-130 on wheel only that time
FC is about the same as bt20v ... u dont need to throttle so much to get the same performance with the torque of the BEAMS compared to a bt20v
good luck !!!
I've driven a stock 3SGTE on stock AE111...
driving pleasure wasn't so nice compared to stock AE110 with stock 20V...
although the power is more then enough for me...still, not so nice...the car back end felt so light...
I've driven a stock 3SGTE on stock AE111...
driving pleasure wasn't so nice compared to stock AE110 with stock 20V...
although the power is more then enough for me...still, not so nice...the car back end felt so light...
I don't about you guys...
but still power is nothing without "kontol" ehhhh...control...hahahahaha
ae101 is by nature a tail happy car at higher speeds (meaning faster than u would drive in a housing area)
make the front heavier ... and the tail becomes even more happy (relatively speaking)
but ....
in tight/sudden corners the front will give way (at housing area speeds) ... this is almost true for for most cars ... it is even more true for a head heavy car
when u go from 90kmh into a 90degree corner and drop to 1st gear or maybe not and take the corner at the max speed u dare ... u will see what i mean by heavy front understeer devil compared to stock (lighter) front (all using the same suspension setup la)
when u go from 90kmh into a 90degree corner and drop to 1st gear
while everybody stresses on the performance of this BEAMS REDTOP .. i had it in my ae101 when the kedai potong ppl oso does not know what it is
Bro... How can an FR be tail happy unless you tune it to be? You nave any chassis bars? Because FR and factory tuned to gently induce understeer at the limit.
FYI, AE101 = FF![]()
Hahahah.... Sorry sorry... Yes I mean to say FF> Dream about FR too much dy... My point is, FF is factory tuned to understeer gently at the limit. Unless one tunes the chassis by stiffening the back a lot, it won't oversteer. And even if the chassis is tuned, I wouldn't say it will be "tail happy". It will be just oversteer biased! "Tail happy" is a big word! It refers to car like fairlady, silvia, AE86!
FF - tail happy = uncontrolable rear end... due to powerful engine dragging the rear