Question on Toyota AE111

Dayline668

1) Do EE80, AE80,EE101, AE101, EE111, AE111 using the same drive shaft? (with or without abs)

2) Do AE111 rear disk with abs share the same breakpad as camry n harrier?:hmmmm:

This is wat my friend mech told me.. hope experience member or sifu mech can fill me in.:adore:

1) Do EE80, AE80,EE101, AE101, EE111, AE111 using the same drive shaft? (with or without abs)

2) Do AE111 rear disk with abs share the same breakpad as camry n harrier?:hmmmm:

This is wat my friend mech told me.. hope experience member or sifu mech can fill me in.:adore:

Master, may i tried to help?
1. With or without ABS are the same only, and drive shaft is only depend on what speed gear that he use. 4AGE speed gear are small shaft; 4AGZE speed gear are big shaft.

2. I do heard my Australia friend said the rear AE111 break pad are same as Camry. I not sure also.

yup...it definitely can use Camry's brake pad. go for model SV32/SV30.

Cheers..

i'm using camry brake pads too...
for info...
4AFE drive shaft is same in AE101 and AE111...non abs n with abs are the same...
4AGE short drive shaft same with AE101 and AE111 with 4AFE engine, juz the long 1 different only...