HID vs Philips bulb

He said normally bulbs dont have warranty.

sorry bro, but this is the 1st time i heard this kind of statement. if no warranty, dun buy... ha...
even not 1 yr, but still can get half year warranty...
like PIAA buld, 1 yr for normal item, half yr for discount/promotion item.

Oh isit ? Because many shops sell w/o warrnaty also. So i thought its normal. Dang !

i bought 1 set 4300k, 1 bulb not working within one week. luckly i choose the 1 year warranty item which is only rm 50 extra.If not :bawling:

HID - Illegal unless urs factory fitted (that questionsable also like black tinted on imported cars)
Plilips - Im using xtreme on my city n its good light emision brighter than stock. light lumens someting like HID colour or brightens n its road legal. mayb mine is city there is no sheild on the head lamp so its more brighter, when i tail my frens car they said ur car light very bright n nice always ask im on HID or not ? every time i have to popup the hood n say c no transformer for HID so im on normal bulb only thats PHILIPS EXTREME !:burnout:

so its ur choice anyway .......... or mayb can also upgrade to 100W bulb with harness of course if not ur stock wires will melt of heat or extra power needed for the 100W bulbs.
Im using this on my wira n its quite impressive n bright n wen u re on high beam sure u can c full bright road view ahead sumemore again its road LEGAL !:burnout:

adios:driver:

try philips xtreme(60w55), which add on 80% brightness(almost equivalent with 100w90) compare stock halogen bulb, xenon gas filled, new technology from Philips, protect your headlamp unit, no add on wiring needed, just plug and play. I have sell several set, so far no complaint yet.

im on it bro .. cool n nice brightness i should say ! but i bought it from UK coz malaysai banyak imitation cepat bakar or bakar the wiring ! adios :driver:

i`m using philips i think rally but its 90W/100W .... compared to OEM defenitely brighter & a lil white when the battery pumps in full power .... using in out skirt roads in kampungs still okok ... but compared using HID like the spotlights i have is totally 2 different thing ....... one is bright one is okok only ......

when i travel in pahang kampung roads spotlights HID 4300K + philips bulbs headlight .... when in really dark places u need to put high beam .... u won't miss a thing ....