Help !!!! Supercharger

shamburke

hi guys,

my car broke down last week.... just in front of the house!!!! heheheee... lucky me ler...
it started to stuttering... from AWAN BESAR... managed to drive back home.... get my mech to check ... and today after servicing the "throttle body" looks like kong oredi ler....

after 8 years...... so now looking for one ler...anybody got spare???

call me... sham 013-3945901...

now my wife got another good reason for her to get her NEO....aaarrghhh!!!!

cheers....

sorree i dun understand, you are looking for supercharger or throttle body my fren?

heheheee...very the fast response ler... tak sempat nak edit....

its throttle body ler..... for AE101 supercharger...

thank you.....

cheers....

aiyooo ... SUPER SUSAH mau cari laa mr sham .. u sure ka its the throttle body mati ?? normally the supercharger mati one ... rarely hear throttle body mati one laaa ..

i got one unused but its ae92..can it fit on your car? me at kedah mebbe too far for u..mebbe your tps sensor kong...my 2 cents guess..

guys,

yes....its the sensor lor!!!! but can get ar... the sensor onli!!! tot they sell one set!!!!

sifu allan,

if sc .. kong... i go for sc14 lor!!!heheheeeee...

cheersss...

bro sham...
mine just change the throttle body la abang....
my mech said got a lot, he used to look for mine also..
very quick one...later this evening i go and meet him laa...
ask him still can look for u or not...
try my best laa...
dont be sad....if wife ask for NEO..u also can use what....
fulus onli...heheheeee....

cabutt...!!!!!

erwan,

thanks bro..... will be waiting for you...
me and nnik might be meeting up .. either today or tomorrow....beli barang dari dier ler....so can meet up ler @ seks 7 SA.....

cheers...