Luck!!!!!

shamburke

hi guys,

this month has been bad......

my mech bro-in-law, was doing up th ae...modding the dash board kaki.....suddenly something got into his eyes... man.... yesterday when for surgery.. luckily now got laser treatment.....so he's on sick vacation... can see but not very clear lar!!!!

also ..... then ....my mech OZ 16" white... stolen......together with his 3 air gun...and T-I-G machine.....

he wanted to give me f-o-c the OZ......sayang lar!!!! now looking for 15" or 16".. can not tahan lar using 17"....

too old for it oredi!!!

so steven....kita serupa!!!!

cheers..

Well Sham, we can look at it this way. For some Chinese, bad luck now means good luck for the future. Life threatening situations, if we get through it means we would get through even worse conditions in the future. I think it is a funny statement. I want not to believe it. Sometimes it works out and all. Sometime it doesen't.

But like usual we must look at the better side. You bro in law just went through this seemingly big pothole in life. I believe it only works out better. For maybe your bro in law took too lightly on some safety aspect. Once bitten twice shy. I may be wrong though. ;)

But of course i'm glad your bro in law get off this situation. Loosing an eyesight is no small matter. I nearly got my eyeballs puntured 2 months ago from a badly placed aloe vera plant! That story is really hairy! I can only imagine myself as one eye jack that time. :P

Anyway wish you bro in law speedy recovery. :) And maybe you could ask some bomoh to exorcise the AE first before doing project on it................... no lar just joking. hehehe.

ya ha!!!!

maybe i should do some 'bomohing'.....after all the car has been sitting in the trash for so long...might be "something" has taken it for its "house"....hehehehe....

hmmmm... come to think bout it..... so far... the car hasn't start itself yet....hahaha...

i look it "what ever things happened... it was for good" might not be now may be later..!!!!

cheers....

Oh!! Memang serupa our 'fate'...

The eyes are one of the most sensitive parts in our body, besides you-know-what la. So you have to take good care of it :) Hope your brother-in-law get well soon.

And oh! 16" OZ Rims!!! Hilang just like that. OZ rims are very slurppy.. all of their design are very good looking :(

what u guys will do if ur fren tells u that he can help you sell ur stuff,then u give him all your stuff...suddenly after few months,he claimed that your stuff have been stolen...aiya what to do... :angry: ...he wont be responsible for it,coz he says its not his fault...he's already doing u a favor by helping u to sell ur stuff..now u wanna blame him....how how u guys :(

"if the things really been stolen, nevermind...but if you're bluffing...i'm sure one day you'll pay for it..." while ur hand shaking his hand...

yea,

i agree with chinozie,.....cusc....confront him and look directly in his eyes.... if he's lying or try to lie......it shows man.....try it... it really work!!!! but like that of afriend also got one!!!!

cheers...

THanks y'all...this incident really teach me about frenship and trusts,and i've lost my trusts on him,and possibly others as well...my stuff worth rm800,gone just like that,hopes he's not lying coz if he is...i wont forgive him for that :angry: