breaking news...

someone spot my car at :
on federal hiway heading to shah alam...14/3/06
SETAPAK this morning...16/3/06
fren followed him but lost...
still wearing original plate no. WGU 212

if got him,belasah cukup-cukup..

Buddy, i dunno whether i got the plate correctly or not but yesterday i saw a black colored EK zoomed pass me damn freaking fast & dangerously when i was heading to my workshop in Salak South Garden.

It was running with a set of white colored rims but cant c what's the brand made of it. From my glance, the rear windscreen & rear windows r tinted with black tints.

Mind to describe more on ur car buddy? Perhaps other members can assist u in locating ur car?

oh..no its not..
mine was stock standard EK3 with semi polished 5spoke rims..
other was so so standard..
thank bro..

my civic spec :

stock JDM EK3 2 doors

Black color

5 spokes semi polished sport rims

with D15B engine

multimatic gearbox

waaaa...
very sad..
just planning to convert it to fullspec EK9...

Hmmmm......... then it's not your EK which i bumped into. Sorry buddy! :)
Hopefully u'll able to get back ur EK...... where did u parked b4 it was stolen? It's better to post up a pic of it here, easier for other members to spot it on the streets.

yeah...a pic would carry a thousand words...

hope you can find your baby..

parked it in my garage with automatic gate system..
but the damn penyamun has break into my house and take all the keys including other cars keys and main doors key..
fortunately, they just take my EK3 and leave my dad's merc and pajero and also my bro's kancil..

actually i'm in office rite now..dont have the pic..
maybe tomorrow i'll post 'em

ohhh...yeah mr No.name ...heard abt dis news from yo bro 'Azani Laihai"....will keep n eye around...

i still remember ride in dat car sometime ago...a black colour stock standard ek

kesian, dun worry, i open my eyes big big to look out ur car

if got news i let u noe...

attention....

news updated..
someone saw may car on LDP heading to Shah Alam on tuesday 14/3/06..
means my car is still around KL/selangor...

please guys..
help me to spot my car..

noname_yma said:
damn.....
my car now in SETAPAK
my fren followed him but lost...

ok bro....im from nearby area. will keep an eye on ur car. i suggest u shld inform the investigating police officer of the sighting of ur car in those areas. this might help them to track down the car. by the way...wld u mind to PM me ur contact in case i come accross ur car in setapak?

breaking news...

someone spot my car at SETAPAK this morning...
please setapak community...be aware...
if got him,blasah cukup-cukup..

my car's still as before..
wearing same plate no.
fren followed him but lost...

ahhhhhh......

AJ6677 said:
ok bro....im from nearby area. will keep an eye on ur car. i suggest u shld inform the investigating police officer of the sighting of ur car in those areas. this might help them to track down the car. by the way...wld u mind to PM me ur contact in case i come accross ur car in setapak?

thanx AJ..