Help Me..

pandaclubzz

My Car is Proton Aeroback with 4G92 engine...possible cos jst change the engine...

my car is 1804cc...the car garan write on there...

My car tranmission is 4 speed auto...

i wn modify my car...

anything 1 can hlp me

i wn upgrade my speed.... can reach 200km/h enough already...XD...

i can help u
1.sell your aeroback
2.buy perdana
3.plonk in 6a12tt engine, remove speed cut.
4.join http://www.primeperdana.com
*confirm can reach 200km/h

if u wanna keep your aeroback
1.plonk in evo3.
2.confirm cannot endorse
3.get speed limiter
4.buy lotsa insurance.

*confirm can reach 200kmh

haha... good suggestion...

however, i did know some 92 can reach 200, but you need to work your way up their... so instead working the hardway .. why dun work the easy way.. get a bigger car....

i know is alot to show to your friend can reach 200 but.. how long will your car need to take to reach 200?

why dun you consider working a better acceleration and better handling as your aim ?

ohoh...thx 4 the suggestion...but nw i m 19yrs old...jst can own tis car...n somemor i like tis car...so i can working hardway...hehe...

bro...since u still young....u go study hard...dun waste your parents money...
then when u are successful u buy ferrari straight.....
can go 400km/h...
double your 200km/h target.

haha.... let him mess a bit first la... cannot so de moralising one...:rofl:

easy...swap mivec 92....BOT the engine ...tuned a bit...can get more thn 200...me oso 19 what~~

can go 400km/h...

haha..im agree with DanzEterna...
u really hav to work hard 1st..slowly learn bout car and engine..then u will know whether u still want that 200km/h.. :driver: :driver: :driver:

My Car is Proton Aeroback with 4G92 engine...possible cos jst change the engine...

my car is 1804cc...the car garan write on there...

My car tranmission is 4 speed auto...

i wn modify my car...

anything 1 can hlp me

i wn upgrade my speed.... can reach 200km/h enough already...XD...

I bet your engine is 4G93 SOHC.
If you want to as fastest at 200 kmj-1, and it not that hard man! Even i done at my 16V 4AGE and 4AGZE at 245kmj-1 before.

Solution for u:
For N/A setup:
1. 4G93 - DOHC head
2. Upgrade 4G94 Internal part, make a rojak.
3. Remove speed cut
4. Focus on intake
5. Manual transmission
6. a decent tire

For Turbo setup:
1. 4G93 - DOHC Head
2. 4AGZE piston
3. A intercooler and turbo, turbo header can take from 4G93T
4. 4G93T wiring + ECU
5. Piggy back or AIC
6. Remove speed cut
7. Manual transmission
8. A decent tire

---------- Post added at 07:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:34 PM ----------

can go 400km/h...

Haha... That time buy a SSC Ultimate Aero TT (from America) la, .. Max speed only 411kmj-1, but not Ferarri. Ferarri only 3++ kmj-1

Let's poison him with:
YouTube - James May's Bugatti Veyron Top Speed Test - Top Gear - BBC autos

Top 10 Fastest Production Cars 2008:
YouTube - Top 10 Fastest Production Cars 2008

Write your reply...