help!! do it urself ! car key left in a car

Jimslec : We should not promote car crime, especially since this is Car enthusiast forum. There is no such thing as a "good" thief. No crime makes any society better, just worse.

Rape and Car crimes cannot be compared. The motive for both of them is completely different. You have no idea what you are talking about.

must be just another dumb-ass guy trying to get his posts up.

So anyway, is the key still locked in the car? Best bet is to get a lock-smith to dismantle the boot lock.

well should i delete this topic meh? if u all find it dangerous...no problem for me

haha......we're here to enjoy and share ideas......not to share rivals....k!!!!!
we all fren right!!!!..........d.....shakehand2!!!!!!hehe!!!

resilienthunter said:
Jimslec : We should not promote car crime, especially since this is Car enthusiast forum. There is no such thing as a "good" thief. No crime makes any society better, just worse.

Rape and Car crimes cannot be compared. The motive for both of them is completely different. You have no idea what you are talking about.

must be just another dumb-ass guy trying to get his posts up.

So anyway, is the key still locked in the car? Best bet is to get a lock-smith to dismantle the boot lock.

Silenthunter should be re-silent,

are you trying to say there're no such thing as good f##ker or bad f##ker too...As a f@@ker is always a f@@ker, right?
Is that how you got your post up?

Jimslec,

y are u going against everybody here?? do u mean u alone are right... n everybody here are wrong?? y dun u think about y so many of us reacted like dat to ur posts??

this is not a place to argue... we are here to discuss.... it would be much better if u can use constructive statements... not destructive statements... nobody likes ur type of attitude...

altho im just junior here... jim i really don like the way u acted on this forum... this forum is for the betterment of everyone here... y must u bring up a topic n quarrel? u know..i learnt alot here...n because of this..i respect everybody here... we hav a very good hospitality here k... if u are quarreling just for the sake of killing ur ennui.. plz... go other place... n plz... i dont think its nice to post up vulgur languages... plz..

Jimslec said:
Silenthunter should be re-silent,

are you trying to say there're no such thing as good f##ker or bad f##ker too...As a f@@ker is always a f@@ker, right?
Is that how you got your post up?

yes. thats exactly what im trying to say. guess your not that dumb afterall. CONGRATS!

and by the way - its resilient. not silent. go steal some cash from your mom's handbag and buy yourself a dictionary. learn to spell. are you 5 years old?

jimslec like to be different ma .. its cool to be different from everybody .. u noe? :shades_smile: ...... :hahaha:

dun care ady la .. he want say wat let him say only la ... not like we need to listen.

u guys r arguing with a 5 year old, shame on u ....wah...yur mother bought u a dictionery alredi since u r 5....what u do with it...wipe yur ass...hahaha.
sorry, me very the poor, got no study and only now can get into the net...not like u guys lah...got everything spoon fed and wiped....

wat u are posting is not helping urself... n i think wat u say make ppl dont respect u...

enough with all de argues...

respect????what kind of respect r u talking about, do I get paid for respect......you guys r just a bunch of naive chikus.....If I can promote or form groups of criminals or car thieves, I will be damn f@@king great mann. Perhaps I should be the police informer where I can make money too, huh?

All naive chikus....this is the real world u r living in and life is short....cherish it....naives....:shades_smile:

u still dun get it... n u are still with ur "lousy" attitude going against everybody here... i dun think u will "get far" in ur life with dat kinda attitude.. (n i dun think u will understand that statement...)

fine.. suits u... no point i argue with u... cos u will never stop...

lol... lets just be fren fren??? don la argue... help each other ma rite?

yes Jimslec, we are "naive chikus" but whatever it is, we dont like you. so go away! OKOK u WIN ok? Just go away!

lol.

I lost my keys before also but i still have my remote, i just called the locksmith up and he came and open the door on the spot.. Made the key on the spot too :shocked:
I did posted for help too here before and i thank those who helped me although they seem kind of suspecting me as a cheeky guy who found the remote and wanna have some fun :shcokedcamo:

This is funny. The more I read this thread the more I think that jim bloke is some car thief who's trying to protect his kind. He sounded like he was promoting it (car stealing) over other types of more serious crime. What kind of ridiculous notion is that? Shouldn't we be aiming to stop crime altogether? Castrate the rapists, hang the drug dealers and break the arms of car thieves.

Incidentally, there was an article in the Sin Chew Jit Poh about some kid getting caught stealing cars. Where he learnt his trade? From Forums and public websites. Quoted from the culprit himself.

So do we want to encourage more of this type of people? No.

So let's not talk about how we broke into our cars and methods and ways of doing it. Anyway, the last time I locked my gear lock and keys in the car, the lock smith couldn't break into my car and once he did, the other guy he brought along couldn't figure out how to break the gearlock and to make it worse, my immobilizer was activated and that took about 4-hours to deactivate because of some electrical fault they caused after they had tried to get into my car.

Morel of the story? Don't lock your keys in the car and get spares.

let's all back off, call in the mods and let them decide what to do k? no point continuing this fight further.

Write your reply...