Heat In The USA

BlackSamurai said:
shhhhhhhhh. lol. no lah, where got sufficient fund to have shanghai babe as gf.
PUXI or pussy? :laugh: got what you mean. The shanghai babes are generally too smart and they will drain your bank account money, no joke. :biggrin:

Not all are like that, i have met some OL who are still ok. They are independent and smart....all are uni grads and 1 is from peking university.

they still take bus or mtr to work daily and wont spend money like water

it seems that the states have the worst natural catastrophe across the globe. hurricane, bla bla bla, tornado here and there now heat wave

no comment

And los angeles is prepare themself for another earthquake...the geologists has alerted that there might be a earth quake in anytime.

hehhe

maybe they wont spend their money like water but they;ll do with da guys money.. hehee..
i wonder. !

links said:
Not all are like that, i have met some OL who are still ok. They are independent and smart....all are uni grads and 1 is from peking university.

they still take bus or mtr to work daily and wont spend money like water

well,

atleast they insist to pay their own for all the outings in the 2 day... :P

anyway....just some social activity.......did saw an hot chick driving a VW bettle cabrio along pudong riverside