Headers?

guys,GREAT news!i m back w sum pretty AWESOME news!!!!!!
just got me hands on sum pretty trick exos SYSTEM 4 all Kseries Type Rs..ekcerly,dis system works pretty well w ANY cars...wanna know y?coz it's flexible!4 d piping size,u can make it 2 b a 2.3'...or even a 2.36' if u 1na b precise....can even adjust 2 make it a 2.5'...heck,it can even go up to 5' but shud der b any power loss,sendiri mau tanggung,ok?better,u can even adjust d length....so it'll fit onto ANY cars.....it's so flexible,u can even go w d OEM bend or make it straight thru N1 tembak burung style!oh yeah!it's d new age exos system!wat abt d sound?well,sum like it mellow..sum like it loud!but lately,sum new breed love 'em semi-stock!no scared...dis exos SYSTEM comes w a VOLUME ADJUST so u can tweak d decibels how u like 'em.....so screw watcha TodaK or budaklumba n no need scared d silencer come off or need 2 reweld...simply turn d knob...VOLUME ADJUST mah?d only downside w dis system it's material......since it's gotta b flexible...u can't like 'em in sfancy mancy titanium or stainless steel.....d system comes as it is...u'll just hafta accept it.....if such a flexible exos system still doesn't suit u,whr d length & size of d piping,bend it anyway u 1 it,heck,der's even volume adjust....wat more can u ask for?price?oh yeah,d most sensitive issue....price oso no scared...pay according 2 ur budget...ikut suka hati,dat's how v usually say it....1na make instalment oso can..no problem....n damn..i was so FREAKING tempted coz it's really hard 2 get a proper exos system 4 me old skool EF CR-X nowadays.....but damn..they just hafta come up w such a wussy brand name?of all thgs,they decided 2 name it fujitJUBO?damn!!!!i'm sticking 2 my set up thn!4get abt scared too big kenot fit,scared too small hafta mod,scared too loud kacau d birdies sleep,scared no brand ppl lurf,scared go dyno skali power loss thn face black2....dun hafta worry need 2 drive 2 anywhr 2 get d blardy exos system...i'll just quit playing me car....maintain as it is n try 2 read more so i wud turn more intelligent(hopefully!*chuckle*) n hope 2 earn me more money so can buy a proper Kseries Type R 2 join u guys in here again......
just sharing sum new infor on d fujitJUBO dat i came 2 know abt just now....hope u guys like it....
ciao,AGAIN!
*chuckle*......

i think all about "luck":argh::argh:

like a new car r same... same kilang same design but different life spend....

did u guys believe?

sorry abit out of topic

my toda also always gv me problems...
but after changed my header the muffler's rattle sound gone...
wasted my money to replace my mid pipe....
Toda leh... so wat? same same la... if u bad luck, branded or not also no use... hahaha
my opinion only la... hehe dun shoot me if im wrong...:damnmate:

guys,GREAT news!i m back w sum pretty AWESOME news!!!!!!
just got me hands on sum pretty trick exos SYSTEM 4 all Kseries Type Rs..ekcerly,dis system works pretty well w ANY cars...wanna know y?coz it's flexible!4 d piping size,u can make it 2 b a 2.3'...or even a 2.36' if u 1na b precise....can even adjust 2 make it a 2.5'...heck,it can even go up to 5' but shud der b any power loss,sendiri mau tanggung,ok?better,u can even adjust d length....so it'll fit onto ANY cars.....it's so flexible,u can even go w d OEM bend or make it straight thru N1 tembak burung style!oh yeah!it's d new age exos system!wat abt d sound?well,sum like it mellow..sum like it loud!but lately,sum new breed love 'em semi-stock!no scared...dis exos SYSTEM comes w a VOLUME ADJUST so u can tweak d decibels how u like 'em.....so screw watcha TodaK or budaklumba n no need scared d silencer come off or need 2 reweld...simply turn d knob...VOLUME ADJUST mah?d only downside w dis system it's material......since it's gotta b flexible...u can't like 'em in sfancy mancy titanium or stainless steel.....d system comes as it is...u'll just hafta accept it.....if such a flexible exos system still doesn't suit u,whr d length & size of d piping,bend it anyway u 1 it,heck,der's even volume adjust....wat more can u ask for?price?oh yeah,d most sensitive issue....price oso no scared...pay according 2 ur budget...ikut suka hati,dat's how v usually say it....1na make instalment oso can..no problem....n damn..i was so FREAKING tempted coz it's really hard 2 get a proper exos system 4 me old skool EF CR-X nowadays.....but damn..they just hafta come up w such a wussy brand name?of all thgs,they decided 2 name it fujitJUBO?damn!!!!i'm sticking 2 my set up thn!4get abt scared too big kenot fit,scared too small hafta mod,scared too loud kacau d birdies sleep,scared no brand ppl lurf,scared go dyno skali power loss thn face black2....dun hafta worry need 2 drive 2 anywhr 2 get d blardy exos system...i'll just quit playing me car....maintain as it is n try 2 read more so i wud turn more intelligent(hopefully!*chuckle*) n hope 2 earn me more money so can buy a proper Kseries Type R 2 join u guys in here again......
just sharing sum new infor on d fujitJUBO dat i came 2 know abt just now....hope u guys like it....
ciao,AGAIN!
*chuckle*......

Akuma... This is EPIC man...totally cracked me up!!! Hahahahahaha!!! Somehow this thread reminds me of that scomatic fella few yrs back..u reckon?. I still have the link of that thread... Lol.

Dear god give me strength for my 1st day of fasting tomorrow..

last time i remember...first I started with a 0.20cc...kns not enuff...so I was opting for a full titanium exhaust system..damn expensive liao...2.4million not including shipping...but it is from a reputable exhaust maker...

ordered...took 3weeks to arrive then install...need to do some tuning after installation...ok la..pickup was the same but the top speed gain quite a lot cos it has changed from 1.8" to 2.0"...but the fc did fall cos what i would suspect it was not a really good pair with my current mods...

i have a piggyback ecu, an top of the line iridium plug and a bigger and ported throttle body...but yet it was good but not good enuff...niasai my sifu whack kau me 9 9...he then made a customized exhaust system...it was a 2.5" but with lots of flanges...cos theres no point if it was larger in diameter but it was not that restrictive...so i guess u guys are really wrng la especially LF and AKM...bigger not always better...except at nite...

then walau...my pickup and top speed gained a lot after that...it was a simple stainless pipe and a stock but modded original exhaust...i able to touch 160kmh on a 200cc...

then i went hungry...hungry for more power...i scrapped the old block and changed it into a 0.27cc with a large high comp piston and a custom cam...that one...yes...i need a 2.5" straight flow and a bigger throttle body....the shite rattle so hard i got numb after a few kilometers...but that was 4 stroke...

on 2 stroke...bigger is not always better...itu perut yg penting...plus a top of the line plug, top of the line 2T oil and guts of glory...i touched 190kmh on my 0.15cc 2 stroker...siao man...shite was moving past me so fast...Neo from Matrix oso kenot elak...

So basically yes...sometimes the branded do give you more 'confirmed' results but dont go knocking off the customs cos you never know...a silent hunter with a custom just might be the rempit you mom always tells you about...

Wenggg Wengggg!!!

i think all about "luck":argh::argh:

like a new car r same... same kilang same design but different life spend....

did u guys believe?

sorry abit out of topic

my toda also always gv me problems...
but after changed my header the muffler's rattle sound gone...
wasted my money to replace my mid pipe....
Toda leh... so wat? same same la... if u bad luck, branded or not also no use... hahaha
my opinion only la... hehe dun shoot me if im wrong...:damnmate:

what headers did u change to bro?

farouk, u got extra oem tps is it? but i think retune is needed once i change tps...so if really tps issue, i might need to buy from u.. i was thinking to get aftermarket tps sensor, but i read that it has alot of issue compare to oem one.

Akuma, u crack me up la dude!

Ni sekor lagi:

...bigger not always better...except at nite...

You know what... yeah, some thought/basic science/intelligence - whatever you want to call it comes into play when modding. But, you shouldn't be too blurdy kiasu and precise down to the last millimeter about it either. Wheres the fun in that? Experimentation also makes modding more fun. Yeah, as a result you might gain an extra 7-8 ponies out of it. Gives you bragging rights when comparing dyno charts, BUT go ask street petrolheads out there... it does NOT make any difference in terms of real world performance at the lights or at the tracks. Akuma will be first in line to prove that fact... :biggrin:

akuma!!

what can i say?? your review of the fujitjubo is really helpful. you have sold me! i'm getting it for my FD2R after raya!! :biggrin:

where can i buy it? sunway?

akuma!!

what can i say?? your review of the fujitjubo is really helpful. you have sold me! i'm getting it for my FD2R after raya!! :biggrin:

where can i buy it? sunway?

Make sure it's 2.3697151inch otherwise it won't be 'semi-stock'..and match it with a Marco Polo or Everclear header that requires no mod to be fit on the pipings simply coz it's replicated frm Towwwdaaaahhh . ;)

thanks for the extra tips! will do just that! :biggrin:

im using Everco replica that replicated by towdah... lolzzl

I used to be all about BIG BRAND NAMES.

When I first got my car , I thought that nothing less than LEADING BRANDS will be good enough for my mods.

But after much $$$ and testing, i found out several things:

a) Leading brand names can sometime come up with the most fukked up products

b) Famous jap tuner companies DO NOT necessarily own their own factories. Yes, they provide the specs to smaller manufacturers to produce in small batches. Believe it or not, there ISN'T a XXX-Racing churning out DC5 exhausts day and night. and these smaller manufacturers are all pretty much the same, the face the same issues in terms of QC and consistency.

c) Resale value of BRANDED aftermarket products can be LESS than 50% of the original purchase price

I've seen a custom (aka cap ayam) 3 inch exhaust for the K-series which would whoop tohhhdaaaa or ah-peksi or spooooon any day of the week.

just my 2 cents. weak-sauce.

I used to be all about BIG BRAND NAMES.

When I first got my car , I thought that nothing less than LEADING BRANDS will be good enough for my mods.

But after much $$$ and testing, i found out several things:

a) Leading brand names can sometime come up with the most fukked up products

b) Famous jap tuner companies DO NOT necessarily own their own factories. Yes, they provide the specs to smaller manufacturers to produce in small batches. Believe it or not, there ISN'T a XXX-Racing churning out DC5 exhausts day and night. and these smaller manufacturers are all pretty much the same, the face the same issues in terms of QC and consistency.

c) Resale value of BRANDED aftermarket products can be LESS than 50% of the original purchase price

I've seen a custom (aka cap ayam) 3 inch exhaust for the K-series which would whoop tohhhdaaaa or ah-peksi or spooooon any day of the week.

just my 2 cents. weak-sauce.

super agree! :adore::adore::adore::adore:
but that is too late for me coz i already brought them....
never try never know....:bawling::bawling::bawling:

some of the parts from JS racing also PRC/MIC china made now...

how much did you get them for?

or is this a hoax, because all your jokes are getting old. :sleep:

i buy used one...

lightningfield,
eh.u oso anoder clown kenot READ properly 1 is it?i wrote a freaking long review abt d fujitJUBO whc INCLUDES d FLEXIBLE header too..so NO need 2 mix & match w any other brand,get me?but thn again,it's ur money...if u 1na mix n match w any other brand oso no scared 1..but make sure u READ or STUDY properly wat's gonna happen u know?or else money down d drain n u'd b labeled as stewpik coz u DIN READ/STUDY it properly......hahahahahhahahah

subcon,
whr 2 buy ar?u wait ar i get back 2 u...coz i was so turned off once i heard d brand name of fujitJUBO i 4got 2 ask whr they stock it...but basically shudn't b a problem 1 lar....as long as it's in stock ard peninsular M'sia,no harm driving ard jsut 2 get 'em super flexible esos SYSTEM,right?confirm u no need 2 cross any border n come back w a lemon 1.....sum more dis system so blardy flexible,whn ppl label u as stewpik coz u bought a 2.5" system,u can downsize to 2"(minimum)...if another gang label u as bozo coz u bought a 2",nabeh,no scared...simply upsize until they no label u as bozo anymore..but max is 3" lar....u wan 2.36" or 2.39" oso can.....as long as u READ d manual once u get 'em,okies?remember,READ more,u know?oh,n dis system comes w FOC sticker..but pls dun stick lar..fujitJUBO,no nice ler...ewww!

eh,i checked yest..looks like d nex OTD will b in 24th Oct 2010..man,dat's long man!i think i wud haf changed my exos set up AGAIN by thn....but it's still no branded stuff..made in USJ by a very reputable exos guru(no more in production AFAIK)....will stick 2 cap ayam 2.5" piping coz i can't read,so duno how 2 choose a proper branded exos piping eventho i can afford 'em anytime n can drive 2 anywhr 2 pick 'em up(i m dat free hence such postings in zth mah?i no need 2 work 1 but still can afford 2 play car 1,no scared!)......rear box ar?hahhaha....it's gonna b a CUSTOM job......my car oredy sounds like a MSS car in SIC(dis was told 2 me by lotsa ppl,i din claim dis,ok?)......
aiyoorr..wat am i rambling abt here?my opinion oso useless 1 coz i 4got it can't b applied 2 expensive cars like ORIGINAL Type Rs......coz hor,if u drive ORIGINAL Type R hor,ur not supposed 2 cut & weld or wod or custom ler...buy BRANDED ONLY...CONFIRM satisfaction guaranteed!dun b stewpik like me,ok?time 2 go hunt 4 d elusive cucur badak in bazaar ramadhan!adios!

akuma, *laugh* very long-winded lah u!
:vroam: