Hcoc

The HCOC POLO-T come with M, L, XL, XXL. :D

i get the XXL size, coz others hcoc members told me better take XXL size, coz after wash, it may become L size only!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

xenix: you are welcome, bro xenix! long time didnt hear from u, how's ur EeeGee???

Originally posted by aja@Apr 26 2005, 07:47
Don't know should / want to join or not.

Besides all goodies worth RM50, what are the other tangible & intangible benefits that HCOC offers?.
[snapback]927937[/snapback]​

intangible benefits??? u'll get respects from others .... :P

Originally posted by danielcwo@Apr 27 2005, 09:13
The HCOC POLO-T come with M, L, XL, XXL. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

i get the XXL size, coz others hcoc members told me better take XXL size, coz after wash, it may become L size only!!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

xenix: you are welcome, bro xenix! long time didnt hear from u, how's ur EeeGee???
[snapback]929473[/snapback]​

how come i dont know got so many sizes one, u sure or not

bro zero4, i just get the new design Polo-T last 2 weeks during the gathering at Padang Kota Mamak, Damansara Perdana. u got attend or not? which one is you? i took the white color Polo-T, damn nice la!

Originally posted by zero4@Apr 27 2005, 09:35
how come i dont know got so many sizes one, u sure or not
[snapback]929554[/snapback]​

hahhahaaa.... jilo4 got old version one... re-register laa and get the newer version wan... hahhahahhaaa again.... :lol:

aiks, hahahaha, maybe last time dont have loh

padang kota? so damn early who will wake up and attend lah

sometime when i nampak xenix n want to join hcoc but no money in pocket... :(

hcoc dragking is daniel button... :lol:

Originally posted by zero4@Apr 27 2005, 10:47
aiks, hahahaha, maybe last time dont have loh

padang kota? so damn early who will wake up and attend lah
[snapback]929834[/snapback]​

zero4: ya-la, maybe uncle wong used to be a healty lifestyle human. 9pm sleep and wake up jogging at 6am in the morning. tat's y gathering for hcoc normally start at 9am, good time to have breakfast la!

i can saw those members tat morning all blurr blurr wan, including me! :lol:

The registration fees is one time payment. There is some suggestion to make it anually but still yet to come out with any agreement on it until we are officially registered. Anyway if you compare to many others clubs.. we are paying very little only.
And as for the Club's shirt we will reprint another new version soon. And with better size to fit most of our members.

Sepat, you need to collect the car yourself during our gathering.. We not going to send it to you.. That is why you still yet to recieve you card.. Make it an effort to come for the gathering.

Our gathering is just once a month. Not weekly.. it is sad to see members that are giving excusse for not attending it. Too early la. this la that la.. What a shame.. Others clubs when a gathering is called everyone is so exited to be there.. and easily 20~30 cars will be there. I dont see commitment of members in the club.

Anyway our next gathering will be on 7th of May 2005 in Awan Besar Rest-Area (Kesas Hiway - Direction Cheras to Shah Alam) at 4pm~7pm. Be there. Group photo will be take around 5pm as it will be too dark to take any picture after that. So late comer will not see their faces in the photo..

hmm... i guess so!!! kinda ta "BEI" all the time ......

ok, xenix, thanks for the info, see u on tat day!!!