HCC Gathering and meeting

not sure if i can make it. if my car is ready by then, i can come. alex u goin? if u goin maybe i can ride with u. can ah?

16 july is sunday...finals on a sunday? wow...
actually im also having exams around that time...between 17-21 july...so i cant confirm goin....but will try my best...

scoupe, if i go n ur car not ready we go together la...no prob bro...

1. BlackSamurai
2. babyprecious1988 (tentative - no promise)
3. dartango
4. Tuscani9889
5. Daniel Lee
6.Sandra Chong

Just log into the website..had a hard time cos i forgot my password..sigh....awaiting for the next gathering..BS, u did a greeat job!

ok, i think i need to clarify something here
babyprecious1988 - Tuscani GK - Sharon
babyishfemme - Tiburon RD1- Sandra

We have 2 lady coupe owners with the nick "baby". Guys, is it clear? :biggrin:

Clear, Clear!
But down to the truth, I wish that ZTH Hyundai thread being blurred by more babes driving Coupes!! :_:
Guys out there do you have the same wish?

1. BlackSamurai
2. babyprecious1988 (tentative - no promise)
3. dartango
4. Tuscani9889
5. Daniel Lee
6.Sandra Chong
7. Scoupe (tentative)

scoupe said:
alex u let me know. yea would be cool having more babes driving coupes
ok, i'l confirm with u asap...i agree, more babes would be cool...all those babes out there, dun be shy...hahaha

ehh..I thought wengfhai got few more kakis to add (based on different mssg thread...tarak news from him kah?

BS, i cant confirm yet...coz of finals during that time...
but i'l make every effort to be present that day...at most dun care the exam lo..hahah...i think i can only confirm a week b4 the meeting...but if u guys wanna consider this as tentative attendance, can oso la

i got another guyz
with body kit
named Hanif .. used to own a RX 8.. but now onli own coupe and CLK..
he will attend...
he is the one who going to brought us to johor coupe club

BS, the only think I can rely is your pictures!! pls take a lot of them. :(

hahhaa,ok Ace. I'll create video to make you envy even more. Muahaha

guys, i'll update the list soon, some of you not available the whole day. So I guess we need to set the time.

Ace said:
BS, the only think I can rely is your pictures!! pls take a lot of them. :(

BlackSamurai said:
hahhaa,ok Ace. I'll create video to make you envy even more. Muahaha

guys, i'll update the list soon, some of you not available the whole day. So I guess we need to set the time.

if i can make it to the gathering :X-: i'll bring my heavy machine :camera: & volunteer to do the photography :regular_smile: best to have photo shoot during day time :clock: suggest / propose shah alam stadium parking space C:car:O:car:U:car:P:car:E:car: near the go kart