harlo everybody~!!

jdkhoo

* -What do you drive(optional):Satria
* -Male / Female(optional) Male
* -Picture of you(optional) next time ba :P
* -How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: a fren
* -When was it? super long ago
* -What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? useful knowledge!
* -What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? many many more ppl?
* -What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years? er.. complete degree n complete my car? lol
* -Scribble away you own stuff after this! halo everybody.. nice to meet all of u.. u can call me JD hehe

monster + car = monster car lo..
aiya penang..if selangor can come out yam cha together :D

hahaha no monster la.. im not monster.. im human.. lolx..
hmmm u come penang we yam cha lah :P

itu minyakk mayak mahal o boss...LOL
wat is the mileage from KL to PENANG a?

hahahaha.. muz be monster car lah dats y makan minyak haha.. add on wid 2.7 samo.. lol
from pg to kl shud be around 400km lor

400km?!
rm30 = 120km/h

so mean around 1 full tank RM100 to go for one way????
RM200 for 2 way...go there sleep inside my car or street can liao :(
RM200 can go cari kang tao le

hahahha.. not only RM200 leh.. dun forget toll oso muz pay lah.. hahahahaaha..

yala....zzzzzzzzz
go 1 trip 3 days 2 nites already can buy new turbo lo zzz

hahaha.. anyways, wanna ask u ah.. zth sticker where to find in pg? pro hatch oso, can join wan boh?

i don even know png u ask me png wer got sel zth sticker a??swt...

u can try go any sticker shop and enquire for it...they might got the sample and do it for u..

aiya wat sticker u put also stack de....ZTH is a big big community...while Pro Hatch is only for satria and ek ??those without backside? not so sure..

hahahha who noes u kang tao banyak eh got other pg kaki oso..
stack means wad? >. pro hatch i baru go register at the website nia.. waiting for admin to activate nia.. heh