H4 55W or 100W 5000k Halogen

Exterior and Body

H4 55W or 100W 5000k Halogen

abel:
michiba H4 still waiting, should be in april according to importer.

can post a photo of the lighting of H4 55w?
wan to see how bright it is.....

tq

Is this suited for fog light. If not do u have one/ what is the cost. Maybe u can post the picture too.
Thks

bryan:
Brightness ok but not as bright as Michiba when compared.
At the moment dun have any pic on the lightning.

yoke:
fog lamp usually use H3
Got Michiba RM 48 Nego per pair

IS tat REal 5000K? :huh:
the effect will same with philip diamond vision 5000K?

do u hv white bulb for kenari spot light?

what kaki is it?

bryan90s,
if it's inside headlamp is H1
at the bumper one is H3
both got stock of whit bulb....which one u want bo? :)

Originally posted by bryan90s@Apr 4 2005, 12:40
huh..

who is selling here?

H1 white how much
[snapback]866311[/snapback]​

exactly....
who's selling here....
HMS, Michiba still no stock?
Cheers :P

will not be the same lar, this oni Rm22 not Rm 200++ mah :P

Originally posted by nicteh@Apr 1 2005, 13:10
IS tat REal 5000K? :huh:
the effect will same with philip diamond vision 5000K?
[snapback]859359[/snapback]​

when i am outstation, ryuichi help me to handle my posts' enquries ler :P :D

so dun worry ler

H1 4350k michiba - Rm 48 nego

Originally posted by bryan90s@Apr 4 2005, 12:40
huh..

who is selling here?

H1 white how much
[snapback]866311[/snapback]​

sory still no stok for michiba, maybe in about a week or two time, just call them today to check the shipment status

Originally posted by edlim+Apr 4 2005, 13:11 -->
QUOTE(edlim @ Apr 4 2005, 13:11 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]866427[/snapback]​
[/b]

Originally posted by HMS@Apr 6 2005, 19:20
bump
[snapback]874319[/snapback]​

i heard ur MICHIBA already arrived it's ..... heheh

abel:
:P so fast heard r? yeah should be in next week.

hehehe i got SPY becareful :D

my fren told me one he also got PM u regarding MICHIBA he say next week will have it emm can u PM me when the stock arrived TQ TQ

haha :P
20 April arrive, just called this morning

gd news ahh.. :D
do PM me when d stock r coming,ok?
thanks a lot!!

u mean michiba r?
they said arrive on the 20 April wor B)

tai kor included install? iam newbies on cars thingys sry.. really need to know how bright the RM22 bulb is cause my current original light really like no feeling.. wanted to get a better light and not so costly. Sunday can meet u up? i mean tomorrow after 5-6pm

ok
call me to arrange it bro, if ur car not too compact the engine space, install foc for u lor.

016-5040890
Old Klang Road - OUG

Originally posted by clavenk@Apr 16 2005, 18:44
tai kor included install? iam newbies on cars thingys sry.. really need to know how bright the RM22 bulb is cause my current original light really like no feeling.. wanted to get a better light and not so costly. Sunday can meet u up? i mean tomorrow after 5-6pm
[snapback]903086[/snapback]​