h22a gearbox

aloo...need some advice from all the h22a sifu,masters and lover...i wanted to change my gearbox from auto to manual...any advice from u all....what is the reasonable price for it...and i wanted to change some part like flywheel and clutch...ist worth or just stick to the standard manual gearbox...by the way i'm new h22a user...helpppppp..........

bro, there are several things that u need to put into account before converting into manual from auto.. I had been through the rough raod before.. first u need to know your budget first, only then will u be able to determine which gb model/code your are to grab.. the highest spec would be the T2W4 gb from euro-r or there several others with good pricing as such as H2C4 (from 2.0 single cam) and others. I have my old gb with me from M2J5 in which the ratio is very good for balik kampung... need more info try registering in MYHAVOC forum.. there some info there about accords..

Well, if you like BS,then pls proceed to register myHavoc :rofl:

manual gearbox..
there are variants of H22A GB, there're from Lude n Accord

Accord
- P2T4, which is without LSD and the ratio are ok-ok only. There's LSD kit from Kaaz in ebay for this GB cost around RM1.8K
- T2T4 - with LSD, came from SiR-T model(2.0 F20B), short ratio GB good for 0-400.
- T2W4 - with LSD, came from the mighty Euro R, all rounder performer. Mahal, susah nak dapat.. circa RM3k++

Prelude
- M2B4, with LSD. Good n trustworthy GB. Hard to get nowdays

above listed is among the most popular GB for H22A in M'sia. You can also mate a B series GB to H22A engine with a housing kit or make it as custom.