suitable piping for L2turbo

From the front to the back (excluding the extractor, coz still using the original one) iwith labour about Rm 450. Did it at Serdang. Workmanship well it's pretty good. So far no problems yet.

use the stock L500 twin pipe exhaust lo..
better low end torque, can cut down the fuel consumption some more.

lemme get it right..
with header and workmanship - around 450?? hhrm...not too bad...
hehe so if my L2turbo is still stock...change to 1.8" huh?

TE27levin,
stock L500 xhaust?
how much arh??haha i just wanna know da price..hehe and can get at chop shop rite??
oh..i seen b4..got to pipes at the end wan rite?hehe

go to chop shop meh...
L5 exhaust will cost u arond rm100 onli....
1.8' in size....

Running on 2" on my stock L7.. only thing is boosting at .95 bar

Twin pipe for RM100???? Where can i get that? If anyone has pls PM me. Been looking for it for quite some time....L2TurboFool if i can my hands on the twin pipe..maybe you can hv my exhaust at a special price..he..he...

haha!!! wah...special price??? free la dude..!! haahha u wont feel rugi!!!
coz u buy the twin pipe so cheap!! haha :lol: haha

oh okay..im not good at boost and all that...
y izzit sum say that make the boost higher is better??
like bringing it up to 1bar boost? hehe xplain plzz..
then wats a boost controller?wats the use??

Originally posted by L9Turbo@Nov 18 2004, 14:03
I think stock boost on a L2 is abt 0.6 or 0.7bar.
ya....
L2 std boosting at 0.5-0.7
some lucky enugh to have stock running at 0.8
0.5 normally from auto model....

twin pipe much expansive since 2' only produce by FGK....
std twin pipe L2s only 1.5'-1.7' if i not mistaken.....
L5 exhaust std is single pipe with piping 1.7'
the tip is chrome....

Boost spike is more of a concern... hehe. Anyway, L2 got loads of parts avaliable. so... just go for it. hehe.

If you are using auto then not advisable to have such high boost. Hi apeng apa kabar? Selamat Hari raya.....I's got my turbine replace already.....got if from JB...he..he...Anyhow if anyone comes across a FGK twin pipe please PM me...
L2TurboFool...he..he...special price lor...but can still kawtim one....over teh tarik...provided i can my hands on the twin pipe....

hi keropok!
what kinda turbo using now?
rhb or rhf?
or TD/garret series?