Guys.. letting go my EJ8.. posting overseas..

gtmaniac

Sadly, have to let go my car. Posting to overseas.. For further info please check the car for sale thread.. TQ.

Depend on car conditions... for '98 around RM50k more or less. '96 & 97 std car should be a bit less..

Still wt same govrn. agency, but will be posted 4 years overseas.. can't leave my car here without supervision.. heheh..

heheheheh...same thing with me, reluctant sale. one way or another, if u r going overseas, the car has to be sold off...

4 years overseas ah... wait longer than can buy 2 brand new cars and bring them back here without tax... but if keje with gomen... dono la

how's the ej8 condition? describe a bit la..... so that ppl know about the car...

Cannot descrice here ma... no selling in this thread.. nanti kena ban..

Details in car for sale area.. TQ

khairiaz said:
heheheheh...same thing with me, reluctant sale. one way or another, if u r going overseas, the car has to be sold off...

The prob is, unlike the previous cars i got, with this car i have no chance to do conversions ... uwaa..

gtmaniac said:
The prob is, unlike the previous cars i got, with this car i have no chance to do conversions ... uwaa..

don't worry abt that. where are you going? you might be able to buy the car of your dream at probably less than half the price of the same in Malaysia.