GTi's gathering

ABV9750

hi, i'm new in this forum. first of all, happy CNY for chinese and Happy new year to the muslim. I was hoping, we'll get together in regular gathering soon.
i knew some of our friends here like Zim, sufi, arief etc but maybe they didn't recognize me. err..just old swift! hey guys. hope to see you soon. :D

Hey hey hey...saper nih... :P

Anyway, welcome to the forum ya!

By the way, for our first move this year, we have plan for one mega konvoi and another mega vacation (not so mega lah, but the crowd is) for this 2005.

First, 1/5/2005 - Sunday - The Lost World, Tambun, Ipoh Perak.

Launch fm KL 7.00am in the morning - meeting point will be KFC Wangsa Maju (behind Carrefour Wangsa Maju - next to NZ Food Court).

Second, somewhere in June/July - Pengkalan Balak, Melaka - Chalet - For family and frens of Swifters... bout this I'll update soon.

I'm printing out T-Shirt for you guys, but of coz need cash for all those good stuff if we going to wear it aight, so i'll post up the sample here, but i promise you there will be more soon... a fine Suzuki Sport Theme Shirt (kemeja lah)... ;)

http://2.srv.fotopages.com/2/4145638.jpg

hey bro. nice stuff!! but why didn't publish the wording infront?

you won't know me till you meet me somewhere in MRR2 :ph34r: .

i'm not sure i could joint you outstation. my work very tight. else for kopi time, OK!
in fact, my old car didn't have the gti luxuries. everything going back to std and comfortable JOYride...hehe. No coke No heroin!

catch you later man!

Weh weh what the heck luxurious gti looks.

Me myself using a MK1 without any gti stuff out, except the engine lar...

U ask sufi laa how my car looks like. I go and gath with swifters with my old looking not well painted MK1 bros...so what...

Suzuki Sport Rulez brother....rare species ni, kena laa rajin turun padang beb..share issues, parts, common thing, conversion etc...in forum, you can't show exact modification, but gath surely you can see urself, feel it and do it...

Weh weh what the heck luxurious gti looks.

Me myself using a MK1 without any gti stuff out, except the engine lar...

U ask sufi laa how my car looks like. I go and gath with swifters with my old looking not well painted MK1 bros...so what...

Suzuki Sport Rulez brother....rare species ni, kena laa rajin turun padang beb..share issues, parts, common thing, conversion etc...in forum, you can't show exact modification, but gath surely you can see urself, feel it and do it...

so how was the gathering?

damn, so sorry that I couldn't make it. moreover, battery went flat last minute. argh!

any pics of the event?

any pic, foto, gambar, gambo?&*@#^$%

sori guyz, not able to turn up due to am having office family day at PD and stayed there on dat nite.....

Erm...khairi did took some photos.

Am having problem transfering to the pc rite now. Anyway, shall update once pics avail... ;) No hush hush no heroin...