how do u "convert" the codes anyway?Originally posted by slk850@Jan 12 2005, 15:53
Latest Codes :
Source from www.fullcodes.com
AR2 Format :
主碼 (M)
EC878530 1456E79B
考照"銅牌"限制時間解除(只要跑完全程,至少有"銅牌"可拿) License Test, No Fail.
1CD681CC 1416D79F
日期固定為第 n天 Set Day to n
第 1 天
4C3FBAD0 145640F3
第 100 天
4C3FBAD0 145637CE
第 1000 天
4C3FBAD0 1456344A
(原創賽道全出現)
主碼
EC878530 1456E79B
金變動後 999,999,999 After Buy/Sell, Cr. change to 999,999,999
1CD6B8B4 2045EC2F
1CD6B8B8 2A399E0C
任何比賽一定冠軍 Any races, alway get 1st prize.
(無論第幾名過關都可以獲得冠軍賞金,該賽道金牌標誌出現,日記內容記錄為第一名)
1C877F90 0456E7A2
何賽道跑1圈結束(最適用於耐力賽) Any courses, alway 1 lap.
1CA4A1B0 3854E7A6
考照"銅牌"限制時間解除(只要跑完全程,至少有"銅牌"可拿) After test, alway get Bronze.
1CD681CC 1416D79F
考照"銀牌"限制時間解除(只要跑完全程,至少有"銀牌"可拿) After test, alway get Silver.
1CD6818C 1416D79F
考照"金牌"限制時間解除(只要跑完全程就是"金牌") After test, alway get Gold.
1CD6814C 1416D79F
Will do the converting codes for CB and GS 2nite.
:P
Sorry, i forgot to convert to ARMAX for you.....Originally posted by celtic@Jan 13 2005, 08:52
slk850,
Last night I bought AR Max - Evo Edition but how to enter the code because
available space per line is only 13 characters while the code given by you
is 18 characters.
Any advise?
TIA
Yes !!! It Worked !!!! I tested some codes on CB4.Originally posted by EG8@Jan 13 2005, 01:23
slk850,seriously it works?? i shall test it right away! it is 148Am already ler but it does temptating me!!!
Since i free in office now, here is it :Originally posted by celtic@Jan 13 2005, 10:20
slk850,
Thank you very very much for your time ;) ... will wait patiently...
You can refer to the AR2 format i posted above, slot in your AR2 Memory card in your PS2 console and boot the AR2 DVD.Originally posted by pk47@Jan 13 2005, 11:21
1 think i got to ask all sifu here.
I got ar2 card and the cd, but how to load in the code and isit only can use ar2 cheat code?
Any 1 here can help? Thankz. ;)
Originally posted by slk850+Jan 13 2005, 11:32 -->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Jan 13 2005, 11:32 ) --QuoteBegin-pk47
@Jan 13 2005, 11:21
I got ar2 card and the cd, but how to load in the code and isit only can use ar2 cheat code?
You can refer to the AR2 format i posted above, slot in your AR2 Memory card in your PS2 console and boot the AR2 DVD. Create New Game name as : GT4, then start key in each of the codes. After key in all codes, run game with cheats on. Swap your AR2 DVD with GT4 DVD then have fun. :lol: (Sorry for my instructions was really sumarized) :P [/b][/quote] Ohh thankz alot alot dude..... ;) 1 last ques, do i need to run the ar2 cd when everytime i play the game??? or just once??? |
Originally posted by pk47+Jan 13 2005, 11:46 -->
QUOTE (pk47 @ Jan 13 2005, 11:46 ) Originally posted by slk850@Jan 13 2005, 11:32
--QuoteBegin-pk47
You can refer to the AR2 format i posted above, slot in your AR2 Memory card in your PS2 console and boot the AR2 DVD.
Create New Game name as : GT4, then start key in each of the codes.
After key in all codes, run game with cheats on. Swap your AR2 DVD with GT4 DVD then have fun. :lol:
(Sorry for my instructions was really sumarized) :P
Ohh thankz alot alot dude..... ;) 1 last ques, do i need to run the ar2 cd when everytime i play the game??? or just once??? [/b][/quote] For cheating $$, u need to run on 1st time then save your game. Then next time without cheat, your Cr.999,999,999 will be deduct on wat you bought in the game. But i believe you can't spend it all..... :lol: :lol: For cheating license test, you need to use AR2 to enable it everytimes. :) |
Originally posted by slk850+Jan 13 2005, 12:00 -->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Jan 13 2005, 12:00 ) Originally posted by pk47@Jan 13 2005, 11:46
Originally posted by slk850@Jan 13 2005, 11:32
--QuoteBegin-pk47
You can refer to the AR2 format i posted above, slot in your AR2 Memory card in your PS2 console and boot the AR2 DVD.
Create New Game name as : GT4, then start key in each of the codes.
After key in all codes, run game with cheats on. Swap your AR2 DVD with GT4 DVD then have fun. :lol:
(Sorry for my instructions was really sumarized) :P
Ohh thankz alot alot dude..... ;)
1 last ques, do i need to run the ar2 cd when everytime i play the game??? or just once???
For cheating $$, u need to run on 1st time then save your game. Then next time without cheat, your Cr.999,999,999 will be deduct on wat you bought in the game. But i believe you can't spend it all..... :lol: :lol: For cheating license test, you need to use AR2 to enable it everytimes. :) [/b][/quote] Thankz alot bro......... So now i can happy racing... :lol: :lol: :lol: |
I'm using programs (Downloadable) to convert those codes, it can be done by many ways.Originally posted by boggysv@Jan 12 2005, 19:03
how do u "convert" the codes anyway?