GT4 is out..finally...

Originally posted by celtic@Jan 14 2005, 08:30
slk850,

The AR Max code doesn't work la.. when I enter master code come out an
error something like the master code is not valid.. :unsure:
:huh: Oh !!! Really ?? NVM, i try convert using other way round by 2nite.
Sorry.... :P

No need for sorry la.. anyway you done a good job..

I just lost my 65K hard earning money due to trying to load 100K money from
GT3 saved game. <_<

Originally posted by celtic@Jan 14 2005, 10:01
No need for sorry la.. anyway you done a good job..

I just lost my 65K hard earning money due to trying to load 100K money from
GT3 saved game. b]

:P Nvm, later 2nite you try the codes....if it work....you'll get inf.$

:lol: :lol:

ARMAX Format :

主碼 (M)
TG1K-QJZ3-RCQN0
HE1Z-6J34-P2W07

考照"銅牌"限制時間解除(只要跑完全程,至少有"銅牌"可拿) License Test, No Fail.
07E8-C9FC-90QCZ
DPB1-HAYT-R3UBE

日期固定為第 n天 Set Day to n
第 1 天
D0FH-R2QC-0XB98
第 100 天
052Q-0886-7VAXY
第 1000 天
3TRR-M3YH-56AKH
(原創賽道全出現)

金變動後 999,999,999 After Buy/Sell, Cr. change to 999,999,999
0V3F-DE19-MYHNJ
338M-JBZ1-WT2DJ
UJJ8-ZT1F-EC9AM

任何比賽一定冠軍 Any races, alway get 1st prize.
(無論第幾名過關都可以獲得冠軍賞金,該賽道金牌標誌出現,日記內容記錄為第一名)
HFVY-T184-F5Q8U
JMB5-WXGF-5YFCN

何賽道跑1圈結束(最適用於耐力賽) Any courses, alway 1 lap.
0DBT-47G0-9CDKV
1U7D-2E09-A8UW2

考照"銅牌"限制時間解除(只要跑完全程,至少有"銅牌"可拿) After test, alway get Bronze.
KZWY-8PY9-6JH6B
1U7D-2E09-A8UW2

考照"銀牌"限制時間解除(只要跑完全程,至少有"銀牌"可拿) After test, alway get Silver.
A4F9-MT72-UACJ8
3HEF-BJJ6-4VZ0R

考照"金牌"限制時間解除(只要跑完全程就是"金牌") After test, alway get Gold.
KWGJ-QTBE-G7QG8
DBUN-U9HQ-6NMWZ

Test it out, hope this time can work. :P

Originally posted by slk850@Jan 12 2005, 22:53
The Codes WORKING FINE !!!!!!!!!!!!! YEAH !!!! USSSHHHHH SHA !!!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol:
slk850

THANK YOU! THE CODES IS WORKING! hahahahahaha... at last i can save some sleep time!!!

anyway, check your email.i got something nice for you!

ey...whats the meaning of 主碼 ?

Originally posted by EG8+Jan 14 2005, 22:16 -->
QUOTE (EG8 @ Jan 14 2005, 22:16 )
--QuoteBegin-slk850
@Jan 12 2005, 22:53
The Codes WORKING FINE !!!!!!!!!!!!! YEAH !!!! USSSHHHHH SHA !!!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol:

slk850

THANK YOU! THE CODES IS WORKING! hahahahahaha... at last i can save some sleep time!!!

anyway, check your email.i got something nice for you!

ey...whats the meaning of 主碼 ? [/b][/quote]
主碼 = (M) Enable Code

Great to hear the codes work for u. Enjoy the game ! :lol:

The AR Max code I haven't try yet cause yesterday after work I played
Lucky Ball with my friend until 3.00 am. Now very sleepy.. :( will try it
this afternoon..

slk850,

Sorry for late feedback, the AR Max code stil not working la.. same error message
'Not A valid Master Code' appeared.

So, do you still have any other way to convert it?.. or seems like I have to go for
AR2 instead since the code working fine..

Originally posted by celtic@Jan 17 2005, 08:33
slk850,

Sorry for late feedback, the AR Max code stil not working la.. same error message
'Not A valid Master Code' appeared.

So, do you still have any other way to convert it?.. or seems like I have to go for
AR2 instead since the code working fine..
Yup, but i recommend AR2 or CB4, more stable and the cheat save file size are compact. Sorry for failed to convert the workable ARMAX... :P

Thanks for try out. :)

Guys,

I have this problem where my game wont load when i try to use either GS2v4.1 or CBv7. But when i load the game without the cheat cd's it loads fine. Anyone has problem loading the game. Could it be my PS2's outdated in anyway becoz i bought it for more than 1 1/2 years already. Thanks.

:(

Originally posted by loki@Jan 17 2005, 17:32
Guys,

I have this problem where my game wont load when i try to use either GS2v4.1 or CBv7. But when i load the game without the cheat cd's it loads fine. Anyone has problem loading the game. Could it be my PS2's outdated in anyway becoz i bought it for more than 1 1/2 years already. Thanks.

:(
It should working fine, try on CB4. CB7 kind of problems for the codes i convert. :)

i need some translation.....
for the race which car to use??
like the europian race alot of catogory.... can list down each race can use which car??

slk850,

This few day I try to find AR2 or CB4 at my place but very hard to find la.. :(
I only can find CB7. Did CB4 code work with CB7? BTW I'm from JB.

Originally posted by celtic@Jan 19 2005, 16:24
slk850,

This few day I try to find AR2 or CB4 at my place but very hard to find la.. :(
I only can find CB7. Did CB4 code work with CB7? BTW I'm from JB.
Check your PS2 can boot CD-R or not ?? If can, then i may give the image file for u. But do you know where can host a large size files ?
Then you can burn it into CDR. I did it by myself all the way (Xploder,CB4,CB6,CB7,GS,GS2V3,GS2V4...etc) :P :P

slk850

do u have any other email address other than Gmail. cant send the invitation to the Gmail ler.

guys....does any1 of u noe whether gt4 supports logitech momo racing?i tried wif my frenz steering but it doesn't seem 2 work...da ps2 supports it as both da LED on da steerin is on....i tried it wif WRC '04 & it works charmingly..... :(

http://www.jp.playstation.com/jacket/l/srcp0002.jpg

this time i really cannot tahan la..............
where the hell i can buy this gadget???

EG8,

you can mail order from japan, but the price ..... :lol: i think atleast rm3000...plus shipping and custom...wah piang...hehehe

try to buy the steering locally..then go half cut shop buy one sparco seat and bring to those welding factory to custom make one...should be less than rm2000...

Looks abit odd for the seat and pedal position, your leg will be actually horizontal?
Like that custom to create a car environment seems more siok.... can sleep inside also...heheheh