GT4 is out..finally...

sl850

Thanks for the info dude.may the codes works.didnt try yet as i dun have ar2.

bugger the Endurance race is really killing me la .

Originally posted by slk850@Jan 12 2005, 15:53
Latest Codes :

Source from www.fullcodes.com

AR2 Format :

主碼 (M)
EC878530 1456E79B

考照"銅牌"限制時間解除(只要跑完全程,至少有"銅牌"可拿) License Test, No Fail.
1CD681CC 1416D79F

日期固定為第 n天 Set Day to n
第 1 天
4C3FBAD0 145640F3
第 100 天
4C3FBAD0 145637CE
第 1000 天
4C3FBAD0 1456344A
(原創賽道全出現)

主碼
EC878530 1456E79B

金變動後 999,999,999 After Buy/Sell, Cr. change to 999,999,999
1CD6B8B4 2045EC2F
1CD6B8B8 2A399E0C

任何比賽一定冠軍 Any races, alway get 1st prize.
(無論第幾名過關都可以獲得冠軍賞金,該賽道金牌標誌出現,日記內容記錄為第一名)
1C877F90 0456E7A2

何賽道跑1圈結束(最適用於耐力賽) Any courses, alway 1 lap.
1CA4A1B0 3854E7A6

考照"銅牌"限制時間解除(只要跑完全程,至少有"銅牌"可拿) After test, alway get Bronze.
1CD681CC 1416D79F

考照"銀牌"限制時間解除(只要跑完全程,至少有"銀牌"可拿) After test, alway get Silver.
1CD6818C 1416D79F

考照"金牌"限制時間解除(只要跑完全程就是"金牌") After test, alway get Gold.
1CD6814C 1416D79F

Will do the converting codes for CB and GS 2nite.
:P
how do u "convert" the codes anyway?

CB4 Format :

主碼 (M)
FA7A006C 32D0889A

2A170103 00C0100A

日期固定為第 n天 Set Day to n
第 1 天
1AE1B699 00006FD6
第 100 天
1AE1B699 00007039
第 1000 天
1AE1B699 000073BD
(原創賽道全出現)

主碼
FA7A006C 32D0889A

2A3F01C4 3C113B9A
2A3B01C4 3625C9FF

2A54CC01 10000005

2A3317E3 24020001

2A170103 00C0100A

2A570103 00C0100A

2A970103 00C0100A

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GS2V3 Format:

主碼 (M)
F4D0962A B674451E

1CD681CC 1416D79F

日期固定為第 n天 Set Day to n
第 1 天
24D0104A 34F9D36E
第 100 天
1510B426 3EBCD058
第 1000 天
1510BC36 BEBC9058
(原創賽道全出現)

主碼
F4D0962A B674451E

24910EB6 74FA8377
240B0EAE BCE08AC7

2450A168 B674535C

245016A8 12B4575D

24D0104A 34F9D36E

24D0114A 3479D36E

24D0104A 3479D36E

Ok, here is the codes that i converted.
Not tested yet.....hope it can work. :)

The Codes WORKING FINE !!!!!!!!!!!!! YEAH !!!! USSSHHHHH SHA !!!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol:

slk850,seriously it works?? i shall test it right away! it is 148Am already ler but it does temptating me!!!

slk850,

Last night I bought AR Max - Evo Edition but how to enter the code because
available space per line is only 13 characters while the code given by you
is 18 characters.

Any advise?

TIA

Originally posted by celtic@Jan 13 2005, 08:52
slk850,

Last night I bought AR Max - Evo Edition but how to enter the code because
available space per line is only 13 characters while the code given by you
is 18 characters.

Any advise?

TIA
Sorry, i forgot to convert to ARMAX for you.....
Will do it by 2nite.....ok ?
:)

Originally posted by EG8@Jan 13 2005, 01:23
slk850,seriously it works?? i shall test it right away! it is 148Am already ler but it does temptating me!!!
Yes !!! It Worked !!!! I tested some codes on CB4.

Confirmed working codes are :

主碼 (M)
FA7A006C 32D0889A

2A3F01C4 3C113B9A
2A3B01C4 3625C9FF

2A170103 00C0100A

2A570103 00C0100A

2A970103 00C0100A

I just tested this few codes last nite, take any of your cars for car wash then you will get Cr.999,999,999.
And just pass the license test, the result will always be GOLD.

hey,

you should be get rich now...with 9999999999??? credit..haha..

remember to update those races gets u special car.

Do you guys know got bentley GT coupe in the game or not? ionly find the LM GT car..

wont some special cars like ford gt LM edition...not yet start the endurance race coz tire...

slk850,

Thank you very very much for your time ;) ... will wait patiently...

Originally posted by celtic@Jan 13 2005, 10:20
slk850,

Thank you very very much for your time ;) ... will wait patiently...
Since i free in office now, here is it :

AR MAX Format :

主碼 (M)
KEXB-HFRU-5H489
Q4ZX-DGMR-RRWT6

Q8UR-FFUF-44X0Z
WND2-AMRD-ZERM2

日期固定為第 n天 Set Day to n
第 1 天
Y683-UX86-KWJV2
FCM7-74J1-XG0EV

第 100 天
95Z6-NAM3-HHNTA
BVZ3-QNWN-06UB8

第 1000 天
GAFK-TFQ1-8EJUN
RGY3-7AZ3-1QEFZ

(原創賽道全出現)

主碼
KEXB-HFRU-5H489
Q4ZX-DGMR-RRWT6

TZFC-5M3E-8JC8W
VJXM-5N6Y-57BYG
5PXU-QGQD-VRX5Y

QB58-9DFM-1VZ8R
X2EY-M6KU-P8XJY

VAUB-EJZJ-E931J
G3B3-K07Y-8U3N1

HYDR-MJEB-VJBUD
WND2-AMRD-ZERM2

A3XD-AV3Q-EY9EB
1WH6-F03W-WD5DA

KMW9-XBU7-DYR24
Y387-MWZQ-V4H2F

Try it out and have fun.... :)

1 think i got to ask all sifu here.
I got ar2 card and the cd, but how to load in the code and isit only can use ar2 cheat code?
Any 1 here can help? Thankz. ;)

Originally posted by pk47@Jan 13 2005, 11:21
I got ar2 card and the cd, but how to load in the code and isit only can use ar2 cheat code?
You can refer to the AR2 format i posted above, slot in your AR2 Memory card in your PS2 console and boot the AR2 DVD.
Create New Game name as : GT4, then start key in each of the codes.
After key in all codes, run game with cheats on. Swap your AR2 DVD with GT4 DVD then have fun. :lol:
(Sorry for my instructions was really sumarized) :P

Originally posted by slk850+Jan 13 2005, 11:32 -->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Jan 13 2005, 11:32 )
--QuoteBegin-pk47
@Jan 13 2005, 11:21

You can refer to the AR2 format i posted above, slot in your AR2 Memory card in your PS2 console and boot the AR2 DVD.
After key in all codes, run game with cheats on. Swap your AR2 DVD with GT4 DVD then have fun. :lol:
(Sorry for my instructions was really sumarized) :P [/b][/quote]
Ohh thankz alot alot dude..... ;)
1 last ques, do i need to run the ar2 cd when everytime i play the game??? or just once???

Originally posted by pk47+Jan 13 2005, 11:46 -->
QUOTE (pk47 @ Jan 13 2005, 11:46 )
Originally posted by slk850@Jan 13 2005, 11:32
--QuoteBegin-pk47

1 last ques, do i need to run the ar2 cd when everytime i play the game??? or just once??? [/b][/quote]
For cheating $$, u need to run on 1st time then save your game. Then next time without cheat, your Cr.999,999,999 will be deduct on wat you bought in the game. But i believe you can't spend it all..... :lol: :lol:

For cheating license test, you need to use AR2 to enable it everytimes.

:)

Originally posted by slk850+Jan 13 2005, 12:00 -->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Jan 13 2005, 12:00 )
Originally posted by pk47@Jan 13 2005, 11:46
Originally posted by slk850@Jan 13 2005, 11:32
--QuoteBegin-pk47

1 last ques, do i need to run the ar2 cd when everytime i play the game??? or just once???

For cheating $$, u need to run on 1st time then save your game. Then next time without cheat, your Cr.999,999,999 will be deduct on wat you bought in the game. But i believe you can't spend it all..... :lol: :lol:

For cheating license test, you need to use AR2 to enable it everytimes.

:) [/b][/quote]
Thankz alot bro.........
So now i can happy racing... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by boggysv@Jan 12 2005, 19:03

how do u "convert" the codes anyway?
I'm using programs (Downloadable) to convert those codes, it can be done by many ways.

:P

slk850,

The AR Max code doesn't work la.. when I enter master code come out an
error something like the master code is not valid.. :unsure: