1CD6618C 1456E799

Infinite Money
1C9A8068 2057EA15
1C9A806C B077231D
1C9A8070 15F6E79D
1CC0C904 1053B0F5

Source : Par.com.tw

==================

do try if u have ar2.didnt try coz i dun have it.

slk850

can u pls codec it for cbv4 or gsv4? Thanks

aiks..finally save enough for the merc SLR....modded till 800ps..but really hard to control the car especially on the braking...regret now

my favourite car still bimmer M3 CSL...at 499ps...

saving to buy the bimmer LM racer...hope its a good deal...

do you guys think the fully carbon GTR34 complete car from Amuse is a better buy? the complete car cant modify further rite?

I'm sad with the MINES cars...both of them wasted my monney..lucky i just need to reset the ps2 without saving

The toyota 88cv Group C car tis highly rated by people around...i think those group C cars and Lemans Cars should be not bad..

tonite will try to for the M3 GTR....i have saved on the expensive SLR!!!...argg...all hard earn monies gone....

by the way, the s2000LM GT by Amuse is not bad...

mind to ask..how to activate the nos??? hehe until today i still havent use the nos yet...

Originally posted by links@Jan 10 2005, 14:06
The toyota 88cv Group C car tis highly rated by people around...i think those group C cars and Lemans Cars should be not bad..

tonite will try to for the M3 GTR....i have saved on the expensive SLR!!!...argg...all hard earn monies gone....

mind to ask..how to activate the nos??? hehe until today i still havent use the nos yet...
yea wor.. i still remember my first few days of playin..
saved enuff 5k- i went and get the nos..
...but dunno how to use it.. i tried all the buttons..no repsonse.. :(
..but i was juz trying out the nos..neva intended to mod it actually..so juz reset it without saving...

Originally posted by EG8@Jan 9 2005, 11:37
Chinese version :

AR2 codes :

(M)
EC878224 141BD658
1CD66178 2053079C
1CD66180 9079B00D
1CD66184 385AE78E
1CD66188 3853E791
1CD6618C 1456E799

Infinite Money
1C9A8068 2057EA15
1C9A806C B077231D
1C9A8070 15F6E79D
1CC0C904 1053B0F5

Source : Par.com.tw

==================

do try if u have ar2.didnt try coz i dun have it.

slk850

can u pls codec it for cbv4 or gsv4? Thanks
Sorry.....recently not check this topic oftenly.

Doing it immediately :

Xploder/Code Breaker
(M)
FA66006F 32839AF4
2A7B0123 3C03200F
2A630123 8C65FFF8
2A6F0123 24040079
2A6B0123 24030074
2A570123 0000000C

Infinite Money
2A8CCD1C 3C0705F0
2A88CD1C AC674C88
2A74CD1C 03E00008
2AEF2BDB 0C03FFD0

Game Shark 2 V3
(M)
F417BD2C 7AFC05BE
245103E2 B072D7CF
24C31BD6 3D4A9ED4
244013EE 3C60D7FD
24C111EC B870D74D
24D0116A B470D76C

Infinite Money
24810BEC 19669349
24931BCA 1146D261
249A534A 1475D358
24C11FF4 33BE8EB0

:P :P

Originally posted by links@Jan 10 2005, 14:06

to activate NOS

buy the NOS kit

then during race

HOLD R1

the best car so far im using is

Civic Motul "87 - good for NA Japan Race
Alfa Romeo 147 GTA-good for NA Italian Race
Alfa Romeo 155 DTM-great for Italia Festival and European Race
Subaru Impreza 01 Rally-great for rally ( SPECIAL CONDITION RACE )

Try to win as many as possible in SPECIAL CONDITION RACE. lots of expensive cars to be won. For example in Rally D'Caburi Easy - you can win oyota RSC rally raid car '02 and later you can sell it for 250,000 cr.There is only two race in Rally d caburi and it is EASY. ( iwon it using my Civic Motul 87 which i won in Honda Civic Race )

BUT
better be careful, lots of winning cars are beautiful BUT lack of powers and if you sell them u get 0cr. for example
FF Challenge ALTENZA CONCEPT '01
4WD Challenge TOYOTA MOTOR TRIATHLON RACE CAR '04
Type R Meeting - Honda HSC "37th Tokyo Motor Show Concept car" '03

slk850

Thanks a lot dude.Will try it tonight and let u know the result.
Thanks again!

hahaha,

got my M3GTR..modded it and very fast!!.....

got the mclaren already oso..but no money to mod it yet...

i won the option fairlday Z just now...770ps...and the GTR concept

Originally posted by links@Jan 10 2005, 21:27
hahaha,

got my M3GTR..modded it and very fast!!.....

got the mclaren already oso..but no money to mod it yet...

i won the option fairlday Z just now...770ps...and the GTR concept
the m3 gtr race car more cun ler...can choose to turbocharge or NA.

anyway to win the audi A4 race car ar? i dun wan to buy it ler...

boggysv

Le Sarthe 24 hours1 - Audi R8 '01
Tourist Trophy - Le Mans Quattro '03
A3 cup - Quattro '82
Nurburgring 4 hours - Audi Abt TT-R touring car '02

But Audi RS4 and RS6 is dem chun ler... the growl arghh..dem stim

Originally posted by EG8@Jan 10 2005, 22:53
boggysv

Le Sarthe 24 hours1 - Audi R8 '01
Tourist Trophy - Le Mans Quattro '03
A3 cup - Quattro '82
Nurburgring 4 hours - Audi Abt TT-R touring car '02

But Audi RS4 and RS6 is dem chun ler... the growl arghh..dem stim

i want the A4 race car...not the lemans ones...
that blue one with lots of stickers selling for 450,000 <_<

the code breaker codes wont work for me also...using chinese version gt4 with code breaker7

wah,

this time wantto win the formula car need to race in nurburing 24hr endurance...

spent really hard time to win the toyota 88cv in El Capitan 200miles....

you guys know what car is best to run in spec B to win those endurance races?

Latest Codes :

Source from www.fullcodes.com

AR2 Format :

主碼 (M)
EC878530 1456E79B

考照"銅牌"限制時間解除(只要跑完全程,至少有"銅牌"可拿) License Test, No Fail.
1CD681CC 1416D79F

日期固定為第 n天 Set Day to n
第 1 天
4C3FBAD0 145640F3
第 100 天
4C3FBAD0 145637CE
第 1000 天
4C3FBAD0 1456344A
(原創賽道全出現)

主碼
EC878530 1456E79B

金變動後 999,999,999 After Buy/Sell, Cr. change to 999,999,999
1CD6B8B4 2045EC2F
1CD6B8B8 2A399E0C

任何比賽一定冠軍 Any races, alway get 1st prize.
(無論第幾名過關都可以獲得冠軍賞金,該賽道金牌標誌出現,日記內容記錄為第一名)
1C877F90 0456E7A2

何賽道跑1圈結束(最適用於耐力賽) Any courses, alway 1 lap.
1CA4A1B0 3854E7A6

考照"銅牌"限制時間解除(只要跑完全程,至少有"銅牌"可拿) After test, alway get Bronze.
1CD681CC 1416D79F

考照"銀牌"限制時間解除(只要跑完全程,至少有"銀牌"可拿) After test, alway get Silver.
1CD6818C 1416D79F

考照"金牌"限制時間解除(只要跑完全程就是"金牌") After test, alway get Gold.
1CD6814C 1416D79F

Will do the converting codes for CB and GS 2nite.
:P

Sorry, I'm new to PS2. Can you explain what is AR2 and how to enter the code.

TIA.

Originally posted by celtic@Jan 12 2005, 16:51
Sorry, I'm new to PS2. Can you explain what is AR2 and how to enter the code.

TIA.
AR2 = Action Replay Version 2 (Latest version is AR MAX) refer to www.codejunkies.com
CB = Code Breaker (Version 1 ~ 9) refer to www.cmgsccc.com
GS = Game Shark (GS2V3, GS3V3, GS3V4...etc) refer to www.gameshark.com

Can be bought at any gameshop(Pirate/Original) or online purchase (Original).
Or downloadable from net then burn into CD-R.

Stuffs u need for enter cheat codes :

AR2 CD/DVD
Memory card

Boot your AR2 then key in codes, after that....swap game disc and start games with cheat codes.

:lol: