GT4 is out..finally...

Originally posted by EG8@Dec 30 2004, 22:39

gran-turismo-4-20040925021240307.jpg

wahlau damn real lah the scene and the car...........

but sudd no feeling wanna play racing car now...after finish the NFSU2...dunno why... :unsure:

mine is chinese version. The main page is chinese and then all other game menu are in english, pretty easy to read.

English version launched earlier than japanese version. The US version launched as early as mid Dec.

the handling of the cars are quite realistic now.....you can even hear the noise of wind when you travel at high speed and the car will have the kind of feeling that got air lifted...just liek the feel when we put our proton at 180kmh on PLUS...quite real laa....

the nurburing is very fun to attack...

$&@*%@&#&@^#*(&%(W*%^.....arghhhhh why must my goddamn PS2 spoil now...maci*@$#.....oi eg8....ko dalam bisnes ps2 kan?tolak la kat aku murah murah....kalo console aja pon boleh...aku menatang kontroller adapter semua dah ada....console je tarak AHAHHAHAHA....

eg8 bisnes ps2 ke ? controller ori brapa murah2 ? ciplak brapa ?

ive been searching this game like shit.. but all shop still dont have this game.

guys.. tell me where you get your copy aaa? please.. tak tahan lagik ooo

i bought the game but dunno why it cant load.any idea?

Originally posted by lan evo@Jan 2 2005, 03:54
i bought the game but dunno why it cant load.any idea?
ps2 need to be servied?hmm..probably just the disc problem la..go change ...!!

Originally posted by serenum@Jan 1 2005, 01:07
ive been searching this game like shit.. but all shop still dont have this game.

where r u staying..?
but the one they sell are the chinese version la.. :(
..i cant read chinese..so dunno which is which oso..
oni can get license..race..get money..mod.. get license..race..get money..mod.. ..eh..anyone got the english one?
..wonder if i saved in the chinese version..then later i get the english version..
wud i be able to load in the english one?

mine one is get in HK, chinese version also....but only the main menu is chinese, other all english...i guess not fully chinese version gua.

Originally posted by alien+Jan 2 2005, 11:34 -->
QUOTE (alien @ Jan 2 2005, 11:34 )
--QuoteBegin-serenum
@Jan 1 2005, 01:07

where r u staying..?
but the one they sell are the chinese version la.. :(
..i cant read chinese..so dunno which is which oso..
oni can get license..race..get money..mod.. get license..race..get money..mod.. ..eh..anyone got the english one?
..wonder if i saved in the chinese version..then later i get the english version..
wud i be able to load in the english one? [/b][/quote]
chinese version? hope there will be an english version in our shore.

but i dont mind if i get a chinese version copy. still tempting. maybe going to sg wang after this...

already bought the GT4 copy at sg wang..

but sigh.. cannot play.. always appear the.. PLease insert a Playstation or Playstation2 cd.. message.

damnnnnnnnn.

dunno why, but i feel that GT3 is easier..
I'm just taking national A license and feel that it's super hard already.

I'm getting old
BTW, does anybody feel that the audis understeer too much in the game?

Originally posted by boggysv@Jan 3 2005, 02:13
dunno why, but i feel that GT3 is easier..
I'm just taking national A license and feel that it's super hard already.

I'm getting old
BTW, does anybody feel that the audis understeer too much in the game?
not only the audi. The bimmer also under steer. Cant do late braking coz the steering will not turn if you press the pedal during brake. Must accelerate when you turning ther steering so must brake really early.

guess this game need to use the steering and pedal kit to play well becoz it has kind of requirement on your sensitivity on the pedal...quite interesting and realistic.

its really harder now...the license are hard to get...

anyone know can we transfer our saves from GT3 to GT4????

Still trying hard to unlock the Mclaren F1..my dream car....

I bought mine in Summit USJ, it's chinese version. Holy shit....THE GT4 ROCKS !!! Compare to the demo version, the graphics do further improved and is smoother as well.

The designer of this game is GOD !!! The handling is superb... TWO THUMBS UP. Grap ur copies guys !!!!