wahlau damn real lah the scene and the car...........Originally posted by EG8@Dec 30 2004, 22:39
![]()
ps2 need to be servied?hmm..probably just the disc problem la..go change ...!!Originally posted by lan evo@Jan 2 2005, 03:54
i bought the game but dunno why it cant load.any idea?
where r u staying..?Originally posted by serenum@Jan 1 2005, 01:07
ive been searching this game like shit.. but all shop still dont have this game.
guys.. tell me where you get your copy aaa? please.. tak tahan lagik ooo
Originally posted by alien+Jan 2 2005, 11:34 -->
QUOTE (alien @ Jan 2 2005, 11:34 ) --QuoteBegin-serenum
@Jan 1 2005, 01:07
ive been searching this game like shit.. but all shop still dont have this game.
guys.. tell me where you get your copy aaa? please.. tak tahan lagik ooo
where r u staying..? but the one they sell are the chinese version la.. :( ..i cant read chinese..so dunno which is which oso.. oni can get license..race..get money..mod.. get license..race..get money..mod.. ..eh..anyone got the english one? ..wonder if i saved in the chinese version..then later i get the english version.. wud i be able to load in the english one? [/b][/quote] chinese version? hope there will be an english version in our shore. but i dont mind if i get a chinese version copy. still tempting. maybe going to sg wang after this... |
not only the audi. The bimmer also under steer. Cant do late braking coz the steering will not turn if you press the pedal during brake. Must accelerate when you turning ther steering so must brake really early.Originally posted by boggysv@Jan 3 2005, 02:13
dunno why, but i feel that GT3 is easier..
I'm just taking national A license and feel that it's super hard already.
I'm getting old
BTW, does anybody feel that the audis understeer too much in the game?
wow, got D1 car in GT4, COOOL!!!!Originally posted by links@Jan 3 2005, 15:48
HKS S15 D1 race car!!!!!