GT4 is out..finally...

hahahahahahahahahaha, i slumber one lahhhhh, must buy and try first, 1 game is only 3.50, ahahahahahahahahhahaahhaha

GT2 ah, i cannot remember at all liao, but i think u r right, like some english some japanese one

Asked alot places just now when lunch, still not out yet. They say will be out on 23rd....... :( <_<

just got the the GT4 lastnite. the HK track quite challenging..anyone has started playing?

links,
heard that the HK track is done with the co-operation with HK tourism board.....hope it does look very real...... :lol:

btw, going sideways from the topic....i am going to HK only during the next month....around 5th of Feb........the recent climate makes me wanna stay at home... ;)

so guys... where did you get your GT4 dvd?

please tell us.. i went to sg wang.. someone said.. aaa 28th dec.. someone said april2005....

if original also no problem.. sony wings got aa?

AFAIK GT4 is in DVD 9 ...so the content must be a lot.. Err.. is the *ahem* version out yet...or should i buy the ori ones..? :P

Originally posted by lil_jk@Dec 30 2004, 10:25
links,
heard that the HK track is done with the co-operation with HK tourism board.....hope it does look very real...... :lol:

btw, going sideways from the topic....i am going to HK only during the next month....around 5th of Feb........the recent climate makes me wanna stay at home... ;)
yep,

its quite real.The details of the HK track is very realistic especially the stretch along nathan road and canton road...quite a interesting track.....hope oneday they will have a track around KLCC!!

The temp here will drop to 9c tomorrow...my office here is freaking 5c now..but still ok laa..no snow...hehehe..

they will have fireworks during new year...

GT4 original was already out last week. i think if you want play online then need to buy original...then can go battle with other aroudn the world...

the new bmw M5 handle weird in the game, always hard to brake and goes under steer....

my M3 got tail gated by the NSX all the way in the race and couldnt catch the Audi RS4....

The future NSX are damn fast...smoked me in tsukuba in my stock M3....lookout for the Amuse power house's S2000..freaking fast on the track...

many new cars added and will have hard long time to earn credits to expose them

it is finally here! i've waited this game for ages!

gran-turismo-4-20041207032814261.jpg