I got notting against GT auto , im the one who recommended a friend to transplant his engine in GT , and met a few times with toby , after my friend comfrim to transplant his engine there , toby was like smiling and sometimes suck up my friend to get haltec , exedy clutch , hotbits . Which my friend did get the exedy clutch and got the hotbits suspension without his kowing , cause we were suppose to go to Titan but then toby told my friend that he already bought the Hotbits set for him and the price for his Hotbits is RM 2800 at Eunos is about RM 1600 if not mistaken , but my friend was cool about it . Then right after the conversion my friend is about to leave to the States , so he had inform toby about it , and there will be a buyer for the his engine , but then something came up with the dealing , so the engine was not purchase by the buyer .
So everytime i drop by sunway , i would just pay a visit to GT auto , and toby keeps telling me :
" tell your friend to take his engine , if not i`ll sell at potong kereta " in his high pitch .
and that was my last time visiting them . Joeker if you remember , that was the day we met at GT and i had ask you if you were interested with the putra engine , cause i didn't know what to do already , not my problem , free free kena tiu . Not to say tiu la but then , but he should not have stress it out to me .